CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Anywhere Lyrics by 112

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 112's song Anywhere lyrics and much more.

Room 112     Room 112
Featuring Anywhere Lyrics
4.6 stars

Listen to Anywhere MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $15.79 Buy It  Details

We have 12 versions of the 112 song Anywhere

Produced by hitmaker Sean "Puffy" Combs, 112's second album comes on strong from the get-go. As its title track intro ... See Full Description
112 Anywhere Lyrics
Room 112 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Room 112 (Intro) Lyrics
 2 So Much Love (Interlude) Lyrics
 3 Be With You Lyrics
 4 Love Me Lyrics
 5 Only One Lyrics
 6 Anywhere (Interlude)
 7 Anywhere
 8 Love You Like I Did Lyrics
 9 For Awhile Lyrics
10 Don't Go Away (Interlude) Lyrics

112 Anywhere Lyrics
11 Stay With Me Lyrics
12 What'cha Gonna Do? Lyrics
13 Crazy Over You Lyrics
14 Funny Feelings Lyrics
15 Never Mind Lyrics
16 Someone To Hold Lyrics
17 All My Love Lyrics
18 You Are the Only One (Interlude) Lyrics
19 Your Letter

More 112 lyrics
More popular 112 songs include: Peaches And Cream Lyrics, Only You Lyrics, Na Na Na Na Lyrics, Come See Me Lyrics, U Already Know Lyrics, Dance with Me Lyrics, It's Goin' Down 2nite Lyrics, Say Yes Lyrics, Everyday Lyrics, If I Hit Lyrics, Closing the Club Lyrics, It's Over Now Lyrics, Let This Go Lyrics, Take Me Back Lyrics, What the Hell Do You Want, God Knows, Give It to Me Lyrics, You Said Lyrics, ANYWHERE Lyrics.

Anywhere Lyrics by 112

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

112 Anywhere Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Misty Roses Lyrics, River Of Love Lyrics, II Cool J Lyrics, Portlandtown Lyrics, Mind Melt Lyrics, Cry for Deliverance Lyrics, Down in the Jungle Lyrics, Data Track Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11484972 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/18/2014 12:43:41 AM