CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Give It to Me Lyrics by 112

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 112's song Give It to Me lyrics and much more.

Hot & Wet     Hot & Wet
Featuring Give It to Me Lyrics
3 stars

Listen to Give It to Me MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details

We have 8 versions of the 112 song Give It to Me

This is Super Audio CD playable only on Super Audio CD players. The four-man group One Twelve began its career as the ... See Full Description
112 Give It to Me Lyrics
Hot & Wet Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro/Medley: Peaches & Cream/Only You/Cupid/Love You Like I Did/Dance
 2 It's Goin' Down 2nite Lyrics
 3 Hot & Wet
 4 Unbelievable Lyrics
 5 Everyday Lyrics
 6 I Belong To U (Interlude) Lyrics
 7 Right Here For U Lyrics
 8 All My Love Lyrics
 9 You Said Lyrics

112 Give It to Me Lyrics
10 Knock U Down (Interlude) Lyrics
11 Knock U Down Lyrics
12 Hot & Wet
13 Na Na Na Na Lyrics
14 Give It to Me
15 Slip Away Lyrics
16 Say Yes Lyrics
17 Man's World Lyrics

More 112 lyrics
More popular 112 songs include: Peaches And Cream Lyrics, Only You Lyrics, Come See Me Lyrics, U Already Know Lyrics, Dance with Me Lyrics, If I Hit Lyrics, Closing the Club Lyrics, It's Over Now Lyrics, Let This Go Lyrics, Take Me Back Lyrics, Anywhere Lyrics, What the Hell Do You Want, God Knows, GIVE IT TO ME Lyrics.

Give It to Me Lyrics by 112

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

112 Give It to Me Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Windmills Of Your Mind Lyrics, You Don't Love Me Anymore Lyrics, Pinocchio Lyrics, Alive Lyrics, Ocean Gypsy Lyrics, My Boy Lollipop Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 8282945 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/10/2014 5:36:24 PM