CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

It's Over Now Lyrics by 112

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 112's song It's Over Now lyrics and much more.

Part III     Part III
Featuring It's Over Now Lyrics
4.7 stars

Listen to It's Over Now MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.95 Buy It  Details

We have 12 versions of the 112 song It's Over Now

"Peaches & Cream" was nominated for the 2002 Grammy Award for Best R&B Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal. The ... See Full Description
112 It's Over Now Lyrics
Part III Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 112 Intro
 2 Dance with Me Lyrics
 3 It's Over Now
 4 Peaches & Cream Lyrics
 5 I Surrender (Interlude) Lyrics
 6 Missing You Lyrics
 7 All I Want Is You Lyrics
 8 Don't Hate Me Lyrics
 9 Q, Mike, Slim, Daron (Interlude) Lyrics
10 Player

112 It's Over Now Lyrics
11 Sweet Love Lyrics
12 Smile Lyrics
13 Caught Up
14 Do What You Gotta Do Lyrics
15 I Think Lyrics
16 Still in Love Lyrics

More 112 lyrics
More popular 112 songs include: Peaches And Cream Lyrics, Only You Lyrics, Na Na Na Na Lyrics, Come See Me Lyrics, U Already Know Lyrics, All My Love Lyrics, It's Goin' Down 2nite Lyrics, Say Yes Lyrics, Everyday Lyrics, If I Hit Lyrics, Closing the Club Lyrics, Let This Go Lyrics, Take Me Back Lyrics, Anywhere Lyrics, What the Hell Do You Want, God Knows, Give It to Me Lyrics, You Said Lyrics, ITS OVER NOW Lyrics.

It's Over Now Lyrics by 112

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

112 It's Over Now Lyrics

More music song lyrics: For the Love of You Lyrics, Almost There Lyrics, 2u Lyrics, Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor Lyrics, Good Ole American Way Lyrics, Dress Me When I Bleed Lyrics, Everything Starts Now Lyrics, Breakfast Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 8836806 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/18/2014 8:42:37 PM