CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Only You Lyrics by 112

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 112's song Only You lyrics and much more.

112     112
Featuring Only You Lyrics
4.6 stars

Listen to Only You MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $14.15 Buy It  Details

We have 30 versions of the 112 song Only You

Principally recorded at D.A.R.P. Studios, Atlanta, Georgia; Daddy's House Recording Studios, Unique Recording Studios ... See Full Description
112 Only You Lyrics
112 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 112 Intro
 2 Now That We're Done
 3 Pleasure & Pain Lyrics
 4 Why (Interlude) Lyrics
 5 Cupid Lyrics
 6 Call My Name Lyrics
 7 Come See Me Lyrics
 8 Sexy You (Interlude) Lyrics
 9 Can I Touch You Lyrics
10 I Can't Believe Lyrics

112 Only You Lyrics
11 Keep It Real (Interlude) Lyrics
12 Only You
13 I Will Be There Lyrics
14 In Love with You Lyrics
15 Just A Little While Lyrics
16 Why Does Lyrics
17 This Is Your Day Lyrics
18 Throw It All Away Lyrics
19 Only You

More 112 lyrics
More popular 112 songs include: Peaches And Cream Lyrics, Na Na Na Na Lyrics, U Already Know Lyrics, Dance with Me Lyrics, All My Love Lyrics, It's Goin' Down 2nite Lyrics, Say Yes Lyrics, Everyday Lyrics, If I Hit Lyrics, Closing the Club Lyrics, It's Over Now Lyrics, Let This Go Lyrics, Take Me Back Lyrics, Anywhere Lyrics, What the Hell Do You Want, God Knows, Give It to Me Lyrics, You Said Lyrics, ONLY YOU Lyrics.

Only You Lyrics by 112

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

112 Only You Lyrics

More music song lyrics: St. Louis Blues Lyrics, For You Blue Lyrics, We Don't Wanna Come Down Lyrics, Left Of The Middle Lyrics, How High the Moon Lyrics, Me Estoy Enamorando Lyrics, Lamb Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 10314571 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/17/2014 9:53:15 AM