CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

You Said Lyrics by 112

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for 112's song You Said lyrics and much more.

Hot & Wet     Hot & Wet
Featuring You Said Lyrics
3 stars

Listen to You Said MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 8 versions of the 112 song You Said

This is Super Audio CD playable only on Super Audio CD players. The four-man group One Twelve began its career as the ... See Full Description
112 You Said Lyrics
Hot & Wet Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro/Medley: Peaches & Cream/Only You/Cupid/Love You Like I Did/Dance
 2 It's Goin' Down 2nite Lyrics
 3 Hot & Wet
 4 Unbelievable Lyrics
 5 Everyday Lyrics
 6 I Belong To U (Interlude) Lyrics
 7 Right Here For U Lyrics
 8 All My Love Lyrics
 9 You Said

112 You Said Lyrics
10 Knock U Down (Interlude) Lyrics
11 Knock U Down Lyrics
12 Hot & Wet
13 Na Na Na Na Lyrics
14 Give It to Me Lyrics
15 Slip Away Lyrics
16 Say Yes Lyrics
17 Man's World Lyrics

More 112 lyrics
More popular 112 songs include: Only You Lyrics, Peaches And Cream Lyrics, Come See Me Lyrics, It's Over Now Lyrics, U Already Know Lyrics, If I Hit Lyrics, Closing the Club Lyrics, Let This Go Lyrics, Take Me Back Lyrics, Anywhere Lyrics, What the Hell Do You Want, God Knows, YOU SAID Lyrics.

You Said Lyrics by 112

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

112 You Said Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Huber Breeze Lyrics, Always Lyrics, You're Not Alone Lyrics, Chegue Pra CÁ Lyrics, Black Betty Lyrics, Im Namen Der Freundschaft Lyrics, You Came a Long Way From St. Louis Lyrics, I'm Old Fashioned Lyrics.


Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 8679846 ver709cdu cdu4all 11/23/2014 11:57:44 PM