CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Shine Eye Gal Lyrics by Black Uhuru

Liberation: The Island Anthology     Liberation: The Island Anthology
Featuring Shine Eye Gal Lyrics
Black Uhuru

Listen to Shine Eye Gal MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $28.19 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $17.49 Buy MP3  Details

We have 11 versions of the Black Uhuru song Shine Eye Gal

Additional personnel includes: Sly Dunbar, Robbie Shakespeare (various instruments); Copeland Forbes (MC), Radcliff ... See Full Description
Liberation: The Island Anthology Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Chill Out
 2 Party Next Door
 3 Black Uhuru Anthem
 4 Guess Who's Coming To Dinner Lyrics
 5 Shine Eye Gal
 6 Sponji Reggae
 7 Wicked Act
 8 Botanical Roots
 9 Somebody's Watching You
10 Utterance
11 Slaughter
12 I Love King Selassie Lyrics
13 Darkness / Dubness
14 Elements
1 What Is Life Lyrics
2 Youth of Eglington
3 Youth
4 Right Stuff
5 Whole World Is Africa
6 Happiness Lyrics
7 Mondays / Killer Tuesday
8 Solidarity Lyrics
9 Ion Storm
10 Try It
11 Bull In the Pen
12 Sinsemilla
13 Puff She Puff
14 Party in Session

More popular Black Uhuru songs include: World Is Africa, Push Push, Brutal, Darkness, Mondays, SHINE EYE GAL Lyrics.

Shine Eye Gal Lyrics by Black Uhuru

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7736710 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/22/2014 5:21:12 AM