CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Milord Lyrics by Cher

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Cher's song Milord lyrics and much more.

All I Really Want to Do/The Sonny Side of Cher     All I Really Want to Do/The Sonny Side of Cher
Featuring Milord Lyrics

Listen to Milord MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $18.59 Buy It  Details

We have 6 versions of the Cher song Milord

After Sonny & Cher hit big with "I Got You Babe," Bono decided that he would strike while they were hot and got Cher a solo deal with Liberty Records.... See Full Description
Cher Milord Lyrics
All I Really Want to Do/The Sonny Side of Cher Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 All I Really Want To Do Lyrics
 2 I Go To Sleep Lyrics
 3 Needles And Pins Lyrics
 4 Don't Think Twice Lyrics
 5 She Thinks I Still Care Lyrics
 6 Dream Baby Lyrics
 7 Bells Of Rhymney
 8 Girl Don't Come Lyrics
 9 See See Rider

Cher Milord Lyrics
10 Come and Stay With Me Lyrics
11 Cry Myself To Sleep
12 Blowin' In The Wind Lyrics
13 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) Lyrics
14 Elusive Butterfly Lyrics
15 Where Do You Go Lyrics
16 Our Day Will Come Lyrics
17 Girl from Ipanema Lyrics
18 It's Not Unusual Lyrics
19 Like A Rolling Stone Lyrics

Cher Milord Lyrics
20 Time Lyrics
21 Come to Your Window
22 Old Man River
23 Milord
24 Young Girl, A (Une Enfante) Lyrics

More Cher lyrics
More popular Cher songs include: I Got You Babe Lyrics, Bang Bang Lyrics, Way of Love Lyrics, Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves Lyrics, Dark Lady Lyrics, You Better Sit Down Kids Lyrics, Half-Breed Lyrics, Believe Lyrics, Song For the Lonely Lyrics, Sunny Lyrics, Alfie Lyrics, If I Could Turn Back Time, Take Me Home Lyrics, All or Nothing Lyrics, Strong Enough Lyrics, Beat Goes On Lyrics, MILORD Lyrics.

Milord Lyrics by Cher

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Cher Milord Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Jim Dean of Indiana Lyrics, Not Enough Lyrics, les oiseaux de passage Lyrics, Brecon Beacons Lyrics, Fairy Queen Z629, Act 5: Duet: Turn Then Thine Eyes (Cp/Sb) Lyrics, His Eye Is On The Sparrow Lyrics.

CD singles
Heavy Metal
Enhanced CD
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 924391 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/11/2014 5:34:39 AM