CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Freestyle Lyrics by Choklit Jox

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Choklit Jox's song Freestyle lyrics and much more.

Chicago Power Hour Mix Tape, Vol. 1     Chicago Power Hour Mix Tape, Vol. 1
Featuring Freestyle Lyrics
Choklit Jox
CD Check Availability  Details

This is a continuous in-the-mix CD compiled and mixed by DJ Naki. Performers include: Trey, Naki, Cap 1, Strings, Juce, Boo & Gotti, DJ Thadz, S.... See Full Description
Choklit Jox Freestyle Lyrics
Chicago Power Hour Mix Tape, Vol. 1 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro
 2 Holla
 3 U Don't Kno
 4 Been So Long
 5 All Day
 6 Shine
 7 Classic
 8 I Feel Like
 9 Do Tha Dam Thang

Choklit Jox Freestyle Lyrics
10 Your Girl's a Hype (Interlude)
11 Young and Dangerous
12 Bogus Ass Date With a Hype (Interlude)
13 What U Go Thru
14 Freestyle
15 Throw It Up
16 Soul Jah Jah
17 Wanna Play Marine

Choklit Jox Freestyle Lyrics
18 Tha Call (Interlude)
19 Ya Ya
20 At Tha Club
21 Fatal Juke Session
22 Outro (Interlude)
23 Crazy

More Choklit Jox lyrics
More popular Choklit Jox songs include: U Dont Kno, Outro, FREESTYLE Lyrics.

Freestyle Lyrics by Choklit Jox

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Choklit Jox Freestyle Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Real World Lyrics, Chinese Whispers Lyrics, Take Me To Your Heart Lyrics, Es Mejor Lyrics, Love's got a hold on me Lyrics, World Too Late Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7646317 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/12/2014 9:27:40 PM