CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Promised Land Lyrics by Chuck Berry

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Chuck Berry's song Promised Land lyrics and much more.

Definitive Collection     Definitive Collection
Featuring Promised Land Lyrics
Chuck Berry
5 stars

Listen to Promised Land MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.49 Buy CD  Details Remastered
MP3 $10.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 64 versions of the Chuck Berry song Promised Land

There have been many, many Chuck Berry compilations released by Chess over the years, but as of the spring of 2006, ... See Full Description
Chuck Berry Promised Land Lyrics
Definitive Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Maybellene
 2 Thirty Days
 3 You Can't Catch Me
 4 Too Much Monkey Business
 5 Roll Over Beethoven
 6 Brown Eyed Handsome Man Lyrics
 7 Havana Moon
 8 School Day Lyrics

Chuck Berry Promised Land Lyrics
 9 Rock And Roll Music Lyrics
10 Oh Baby Doll
11 Reelin' and Rockin' Lyrics
12 Sweet Little Sixteen Lyrics
13 Johnny B. Goode Lyrics
14 Around And Around
15 Beautiful Delilah
16 Carol Lyrics
17 Memphis, Tennessee Lyrics

Chuck Berry Promised Land Lyrics
18 Sweet Little Rock & Roller
19 Little Queenie
20 Almost Grown
21 Back in the U.S.A.
22 Let It Rock
23 I'm Talking About You
24 Come On Lyrics
25 Nadine (Is It You?)
26 You Can Never Tell

Chuck Berry Promised Land Lyrics
27 Promised Land
28 No Particular Place To Go
29 I Want To Be Your Driver
30 My Ding-A-Ling
Note: Only displayed 30 of 35 tracks

More Chuck Berry lyrics
More popular Chuck Berry songs include: Nadine, School Days Lyrics, Memphis Tennessee Lyrics, Sweet Little Rock and Roller, PROMISED LAND Lyrics.

Promised Land Lyrics by Chuck Berry

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Chuck Berry Promised Land Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Disappear Lyrics, Wings of a Dove Lyrics, No Interest Lyrics, Chance Lyrics, Keep on Learning Lyrics, Skinned Knees & Gapped Teeth Lyrics, Kid Gone Astray Lyrics.

Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9499054 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/24/2014 10:45:59 PM