CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Tequila Lyrics by Chuck Rio

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Chuck Rio's song Tequila lyrics and much more.

Tequila Man     Tequila Man
Featuring Tequila Lyrics
Chuck Rio

Listen to Tequila MP3 Sample
CD Check Availability  Details

We have 5 versions of the Chuck Rio song Tequila

Thirty-track assortment of sides in which Rio played a part between the mid-1950s and mid-1960s. It's a hodgepodge of a ... See Full Description
Chuck Rio Tequila Lyrics
Tequila Man Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Margarita
 2 Midnighter
 3 Surfin' Blues
 4 Denise
 5 Tequila
 6 Rancho Rock, El
 7 Bruce
 8 Antonillo
 9 C'est La Vie
10 Whip
11 TnT

Chuck Rio Tequila Lyrics
12 Mama Inez
13 Wildman
14 Persuasion (Let's Go Surfin')
15 Taking off on a Wall
16 Hanging Ten
17 Surfer Strip
18 Surfer's Lullaby
19 Gremmie Bread
20 Kreshendo Stomp (Kahuna Stomp)

Chuck Rio Tequila Lyrics
21 Toes on the Nose
22 Caught in the Soup
23 Surfer's Nightmare
24 Raid
25 Don't Go Baby
26 Crazy Street
27 You Are My Sunshine
28 Bad Boy
29 Call Me Baby

Chuck Rio Tequila Lyrics
30 Worried, Restless and Sad
Note: Only displayed 30 of 30 tracks

More Chuck Rio lyrics
More popular Chuck Rio songs include: Persuasion, T.N.T., TEQUILA Lyrics.

Tequila Lyrics by Chuck Rio

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Chuck Rio Tequila Lyrics

More music song lyrics: (Take Me Back) Mary Jane Lyrics, Vou Deixar Lyrics, Lullaby Lyrics, Take My Heart Lyrics, Jack and Jill Lyrics, Me and Those Dreamin' Eyes of Mine Lyrics, Batten Down the Hatch Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 3051202 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/12/2014 11:39:09 AM