CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Pirate Love Lyrics by D4

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for D4's song Pirate Love lyrics and much more.

6Twenty     6Twenty
Featuring Pirate Love Lyrics
4.8 stars

Listen to Pirate Love MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $42.95 Buy CD  Details (Import) Bonus Tracks; Japan
MP3 $9.99 Buy DB  Details

We have 10 versions of the D4 song Pirate Love

6TWENTY is the 2001 debut album by the New Zealand punk band D4. Isn't it curious how the most arresting 21st century bands playing in a U.... See Full Description
D4 Pirate Love Lyrics
6Twenty Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Rock N Roll
 2 Motherfucker
 3 Party
 4 Come On!
 5 Pirate Love
 6 Running On Empty
 7 Ladies Man
 8 Invader Ace
 9 Little Baby
10 Rebekah
11 Mysterex
12 Exit to the City
13 Heartbreaker

D4 Pirate Love Lyrics
14 Get Loose Lyrics
15 Outta Blues (Bonus Track)
16 North Shore Bitch (Bonus Track)
17 Joe Orton's Wedding (Bonus Track)
18 John Rock (Bonus Track)

More D4 lyrics
More popular D4 songs include: Come On, Outta Blues, What I Want, North Shore Bitch, Joe 90, Little While, Sake Bomb, Omerta, Ganked, PIRATE LOVE Lyrics.

Pirate Love Lyrics by D4

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

D4 Pirate Love Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Reek of the Night Lyrics, Daughters Lyrics, Mulholland Drive Part 1 Lyrics, Favor Tweet Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 138687 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/22/2014 11:06:47 AM