CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town Lyrics by Dave Koz

Ultimate Christmas     Ultimate Christmas
Featuring Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town Lyrics
Dave Koz

Listen to Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $10.65 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 10 versions of the Dave Koz song Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

Continuing to extol the joys of the festive season, Ultimate Christmas is the fourth seasonal album from California ... See Full Description
Ultimate Christmas Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Welcoming the Season (Prelude)
 2 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
 3 Christmas Song Lyrics
 4 Sleigh Ride
 5 White Christmas
 6 Winter Wonderland
 7 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
 8 Little Drummer Boy Lyrics
 9 Please Come Home For Christmas
10 Silver Bells
11 Eight Candles (a Song For Hanukkah)
12 Deck the Halls
13 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Lyrics
14 O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)
15 Silent Night Lyrics
16 I'll Be Home For Christmas
17 Auld Lang Syne
18 Welcoming the New Year (Coda)

More popular Dave Koz songs include: After Dark, Whisper in Your Ear, Careless Whisper, Anything's Possible, Alfie, The Way We Were ft. Vanessa Williams (The Way We Were), Only What I Know Is Love, "Don't Look Back", Saxman, All I See Is You, *Over the Rainbow, 25th of December, If Love Is All We Have, That's the Way I Feel About You, Honey-Dipped, A Silver Lining, My Back Porch, Right By Your Side, The Wake-up Call, SANTA CLAUS IS COMING TO TOWN Lyrics.

Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town Lyrics by Dave Koz

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9199248 ver709cdu cdu4all 12/21/2014 9:09:43 PM