CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Workin' Overtime Lyrics by Diana Ross

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Diana Ross's song Workin' Overtime lyrics and much more.

Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs     Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs
Featuring Workin' Overtime Lyrics
Diana Ross
3.3 stars

Listen to Workin' Overtime MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $43.15 Buy It  Details Box Set

We have 16 versions of the Diana Ross song Workin' Overtime

The four-disc set Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs does feature everything of worth from Diana Ross' career, running from ... See Full Description
Diana Ross Workin' Overtime Lyrics
Forever Diana: Musical Memoirs Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 When the Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes Lyrics
 2 Breathtaking Guy Lyrics
 3 Where Did Our Love Go Lyrics
 4 Baby Love Lyrics
 5 Come See About Me Lyrics
 6 Stop! In The Name Of Love Lyrics

Diana Ross Workin' Overtime Lyrics
 7 Back in My Arms Again Lyrics
 8 You Send Me Lyrics
 9 Nothing But Heartaches Lyrics
10 Put On A Happy Face Lyrics
11 I Hear a Symphony Lyrics
12 My World Is Empty Without You Lyrics
13 Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart Lyrics
14 You Can't Hurry Love Lyrics

Diana Ross Workin' Overtime Lyrics
15 You Keep Me Hangin' On Lyrics
16 Love Is Here and Now You're Gone Lyrics
17 Happening Lyrics
18 Reflections Lyrics
19 In And Out Of Love Lyrics
20 Forever Came Today Lyrics
21 Love Child Lyrics
22 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me Lyrics
23 Try It Baby Lyrics

Diana Ross Workin' Overtime Lyrics
24 I'm Livin' In Shame Lyrics
25 Someday We'll Be Together Lyrics
1 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) Lyrics
2 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Lyrics
3 Remember Me Lyrics
4 Reach Out I'll Be There Lyrics
5 Surrender Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 177 tracks

More Diana Ross lyrics
More popular Diana Ross songs include: Endless Love Lyrics, Upside Down Lyrics, Love Hangover Lyrics, I'm Coming Out Lyrics, Touch Me In The Morning Lyrics, Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) Lyrics, Boss Lyrics, It's My Turn Lyrics, WORKING OVERTIME Lyrics.

Workin' Overtime Lyrics by Diana Ross

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Diana Ross Workin' Overtime Lyrics

More music song lyrics: How Deep Is The Ocean Lyrics, Calm Before the Storm Lyrics, She's Funny That Way Lyrics, Conspiracy Lyrics, Total Recall Lyrics, Eastern Eyes Lyrics.

Vinyl LP Record
Greatest Hits Collections

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 5746290 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/18/2014 10:57:09 AM