CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Food Fight Lyrics by Digital Underground

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Digital Underground's song Food Fight lyrics and much more.

Scratchwutchyalike     Scratchwutchyalike
Featuring Food Fight Lyrics
Digital Underground

Listen to Food Fight MP3 Sample
CD $11.85 Buy It  Details

We have 3 versions of the Digital Underground song Food Fight

DJ Bedz, The White Shadow, presents Scratchwutchyalike, the official Digital Underground mixtape! The official Denver ... See Full Description
Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics
Scratchwutchyalike Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Scratchwutchyalike Intro
 2 Kiss You Back Lyrics
 3 Gutfest '89
 4 Doowutchyalike Lyrics
 5 Jerkit Circus Lyrics
 6 No Nose Job

Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics
 7 Body Hats, Pt. 1
 8 Rhymin' On The Funk Lyrics
 9 Tales of the Funky
10 Humpty Dance Lyrics
11 Heartbeat Props Lyrics
12 Same Song Lyrics
13 Family of the Underground

Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics
14 Solid
15 Dflo Shuttle
16 Carry The Way (Along Time)
17 Packet Man Lyrics
18 Do Ya Like It Dirty Lyrics
19 We're All In The Same Gang
20 Return of the Crazy One Lyrics

Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics
21 Wind Me Up Lyrics
22 Flowin' On The D-Line Lyrics
23 Let's Go
24 I Get Around
25 Bran New Swetta
26 Sons of the P
27 Weesome Hustlas

Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics
28 Tie the Knot Lyrics
29 Underwater Rimes Lyrics
30 Nuttin' Nis Funky Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 43 tracks

More Digital Underground lyrics
More popular Digital Underground songs include: Freaks Of The Industry Lyrics, Way We Swing Lyrics, Sex Packets Lyrics, We Got More Lyrics, Oregano Flow, Wussup Wit The Luv, Want It All, Food Fight Lyrics, Walk Real Kool, FOOD FIGHT Lyrics.

Food Fight Lyrics by Digital Underground

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Digital Underground Food Fight Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Just The Two Of Us Lyrics, Brotherhood of Destruction Lyrics, You Know the Story Lyrics, Buttons and Bows Lyrics, When You Drive Lyrics, Love Lyrics, Good Night Sweet Heart Lyrics.

CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 2646964 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/13/2014 4:11:19 AM