CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Heartbreaker Lyrics by Dionne Warwick

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Dionne Warwick's song Heartbreaker lyrics and much more.

Ultimate Collection     Ultimate Collection
Featuring Heartbreaker Lyrics
Dionne Warwick

Listen to Heartbreaker MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $12.05 Buy It  Details (Import)

We have 48 versions of the Dionne Warwick song Heartbreaker

UK two CD collection from the Pop vocalist spanning the years 1963 to 1982. Dionne Warwick's name is synonymous with ... See Full Description
Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics
Ultimate Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Walk On By Lyrics
 2 Do You Know the Way to San Jose Lyrics
 3 Alfie Lyrics
 4 Heartbreaker
 5 Always Something There To Remind Me
 6 House Is Not a Home Lyrics

Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics
 7 Don'e Make Me Over
 8 They Long to Be Close to You Lyrics
 9 Anyone Who Had A Heart Lyrics
10 This Girl's in Love With You Lyrics
11 You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart
12 This Empty Place Lyrics

Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics
13 Are You There (With Another Girl) Lyrics
14 Message To Michael Lyrics
15 Trains & Boats & Planes Lyrics
16 I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself Lyrics
17 Look Of Love Lyrics
18 You've Lost That Loving Feeling Lyrics
19 Odds & Ends

Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics
20 Windows of the World Lyrics
21 April Fools Lyrics
22 Promises Promises Lyrics
23 Valley of the Dolls (Theme) Lyrics
1 Then Came You Lyrics
2 All the Love in the World Lyrics
3 I Say A Little Prayer Lyrics

Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics
4 Hasbrook Heights
5 Once You Hit the Road Again
6 I'll Never Fall in Love Again Lyrics
7 What the World Needs Now Is Love Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 44 tracks

More Dionne Warwick lyrics
More popular Dionne Warwick songs include: Don't Make Me Over Lyrics, I'll Never Love This Way Again Lyrics, That's What Friends Are For Lyrics, You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart) Lyrics, Reach Out For Me Lyrics, Deja Vu Lyrics, Trains and Boats and Planes Lyrics, HEARTBREAKER Lyrics.

Heartbreaker Lyrics by Dionne Warwick

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Dionne Warwick Heartbreaker Lyrics

More music song lyrics: She Doesn't Exist Lyrics, Devil Shoots Devil Lyrics, Estar Enamorado Lyrics, Afraid To Dream Lyrics, Magic Is The Moonlight Lyrics, Flaca O Gordita Lyrics, Negligent Lyrics.

Greatest Hits Collections

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 8048666 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/21/2014 9:17:36 AM