CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Love is the Price Lyrics by Dj Bobo

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Dj Bobo's song Love is the Price lyrics and much more.

Celebration     Celebration
Featuring Love is the Price Lyrics
Dj Bobo

Listen to Love is the Price MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD Check Availability  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details

We have 29 versions of the Dj Bobo song Love is the Price

The limited-edition, double-disc collection Celebration mixes dance-pop hits with DJ Bobo's covers and original club tracks.... See Full Description
Dj Bobo Love is the Price Lyrics
Celebration Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Celebration Lyrics
 2 Somebody Dance With Me Lyrics
 3 Everybody Lyrics
 4 Tell Me Why Lyrics
 5 Where Is Your Love
 6 Pray Lyrics
 7 Love of My Life
 8 Together Lyrics
 9 There Is a Party Lyrics
10 Freedom Lyrics

Dj Bobo Love is the Price Lyrics
11 Love is the Price
12 Respect Yourself Lyrics
13 What A Feeling Lyrics
14 It's My Life Lyrics
15 Lonely 4 You Lyrics
16 Let the Dream Come True Lyrics
17 Around The World
18 Wonderful Day
19 Shadows of the Night Lyrics
1 Colors of Life

Dj Bobo Love is the Price Lyrics
2 Take Control Lyrics
3 Radio Ga Ga Lyrics
4 Celebrate
5 Come Take My Hand
6 Love Is All Around Lyrics
7 Lies
8 Keep on Dancing
9 I'll Be There
10 Hard To Say I'm Sorry
11 Nightfly
Note: Only displayed 30 of 31 tracks

More Dj Bobo lyrics
More popular Dj Bobo songs include: Everything Has Changed Lyrics, Intro, Chihuahua Lyrics, LOVE IS THE PRICE Lyrics.

Love is the Price Lyrics by Dj Bobo

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Dj Bobo Love is the Price Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Boardwalk Lyrics, Yo Lyrics, If You Wanna Lyrics, What's Your Flava? Lyrics, Sleep: Sleep Lyrics, I Hadn't Anyone Till You Lyrics, My Rival Trevor Lyrics.

CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 6482676 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/10/2014 3:03:06 AM