CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

SHINJIRO Lyrics by DJ Krush

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for DJ Krush's song SHINJIRO lyrics and much more.

Stepping Stones: The Self-Remixed Best     Stepping Stones: The Self-Remixed Best
Featuring SHINJIRO Lyrics
DJ Krush
5 stars

Listen to SHINJIRO MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $18.89 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $16.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 9 versions of the DJ Krush song SHINJIRO

As Japan's most acclaimed hip-hop emissary, DJ Krush has been expanding the lexicon of turntablism, loops, samples, and boom-bap since the early 1990s.... See Full Description
DJ Krush SHINJIRO Lyrics
Stepping Stones: The Self-Remixed Best Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Only the Strong Survive - (Bon Mix)
 2 Kiro - (Vib Mix)
 3 Vision of Art - (Broken Mix)
 4 Zen Approach - (Cradle Mix)
 5 Final Home - (Piano Mix) Lyrics
 6 Kill Switch - (Beep Mix)

DJ Krush SHINJIRO Lyrics
 7 Nosferatu - (Space-Cadet Mix)
 8 Song For John Walker - (Sticky Mix)
 9 Meiso - (Silent-Gun Mix)
10 Danger of Love - (Gray-Sky Mix)
11 Shinjiro - (Harsh Mix)
12 Mosa Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Stormy Cloud - (Raindrop Mix)

DJ Krush SHINJIRO Lyrics
3 Elapse
4 Trihedron - (Stray Mix)
5 Still Island - (Still 'N' Slow Mix)
6 Endless Railway - (Sentiment Mix)
7 Day's End - (After-Dusk Mix)
8 Outro
9 Duality - (2006K Mix)

DJ Krush SHINJIRO Lyrics
10 Kemuri - (Untouchable Mix)
11 Drum
12 Duck Chase - (Double-Up Mix)
13 Bypath (Would You Take It) - (Static Mix)

More DJ Krush lyrics
More popular DJ Krush songs include: Only the Strong Survive, Ko-Ku, Travelgum, From Finsta Bundy, Etat Liquide / Mon Geste, Black Hole, ...Forward..., 3rd Eye, Tragicomic, Slit of Cloud, Sanity Requiem, Jikan No Hashi 3, Tracks Listeng In Japanese -Kiro- (Vib Mix) feat.Twigy / Rino Latina II, Flipshot - (studio), "the Real", Day's End, Vision Of Art, 4 Elements, An Escape, SHINJIRO Lyrics.

SHINJIRO Lyrics by DJ Krush

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

DJ Krush SHINJIRO Lyrics

More music song lyrics: S*O*S Lyrics, Arabian Nights Lyrics, When We Become Lyrics, Jesus Is Just Alright Lyrics, Take It to Jah Lyrics, Ask Yourself Why Lyrics, Just Friends Lyrics, Deliverance Lyrics, After The Love Lyrics, How Your Halo Fell Lyrics, New Gospel Lyrics, Te llegara una rosa Lyrics, Honour Your Mother & Father Lyrics, Mandolay Lyrics.

CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 10994086 ver709cdu cdu4all 12/21/2014 11:56:33 AM