CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Panic Attack Lyrics by Dream Theater

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Dream Theater's song Panic Attack lyrics and much more.

Studio Albums 1992-2011     Studio Albums 1992-2011
Featuring Panic Attack Lyrics
Dream Theater
5 stars

Listen to Panic Attack MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $68.69 Buy CD  Details Box Set

We have 9 versions of the Dream Theater song Panic Attack

Roadrunner boxes up cardboard-sleeve mini-LP replicas of the ten albums Dream Theater released between 1992 and 2011 in this 11-CD box set.... See Full Description
Dream Theater Panic Attack Lyrics
Studio Albums 1992-2011 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Pull Me Under Lyrics
 2 Another Day Lyrics
 3 Take the Time Lyrics
 4 Surrounded Lyrics
 5 Metropolis, Pt. 1: The Miracle And The Sleeper
 6 Under a Glass Moon Lyrics
 7 Wait For Sleep Lyrics

Dream Theater Panic Attack Lyrics
 8 Learning To Live Lyrics
 1 6:00 Lyrics
2 Caught in a Web Lyrics
3 Innocence Faded Lyrics
4 Erotomania
5 Voices Lyrics
6 Silent Man, The Lyrics
7 Mirror, The Lyrics
8 Lie Lyrics

Dream Theater Panic Attack Lyrics
9 Lifting Shadows Off A Dream Lyrics
10 Scarred Lyrics
11 Space-Dye Vest Lyrics
1 New Millennium
2 You Not Me Lyrics
3 Peruvian Skies Lyrics
4 Hollow Years Lyrics
5 Burning My Soul Lyrics
6 Hell's Kitchen

Dream Theater Panic Attack Lyrics
7 Lines in the Sand Lyrics
8 Take Away My Pain Lyrics
9 Just Let Me Breathe Lyrics
10 Anna Lee Lyrics
11 Trial of Tears: It's Raining/Deep In Heaven/the Wasteland
Note: Only displayed 30 of 107 tracks

More Dream Theater lyrics
More popular Dream Theater songs include: Mind By Itself 1. Erotomania (Live Version), 1. In The Presence Of Enemies Pt. 1, 5. Repentance, Stream of Conciousness, Prophets Of War Lyrics, In The Presence Of Enemies, 2. Forsaken, Endless Sacrifice Lyrics, Glass Pirson, Learning To Lyrics, Scene Seven: I. The Dance Of Eternity Lyrics, Dance of Eternity, Overture 1928, Status Seeker Lyrics, 2. Chapter 2: Forsaken, About to Crash Lyrics, One Last Time Lyrics, Another Hand/The Killing Hand, PANIC ATTACK Lyrics.

Panic Attack Lyrics by Dream Theater

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Dream Theater Panic Attack Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Life O' the Party Lyrics, That Train Don't Stop Here Lyrics, Stay Inside Lyrics, Bad Christian Lyrics, Homesick Lyrics, Remarkably Insincere Lyrics, Trouble With Love Is, The - Kelly Clarkson Lyrics, Mr Gallagher And Mr Shean Lyrics, You Go To My Head Lyrics, Hussar Lyrics, When We Were Beautiful Lyrics, Wipe That Smile off Your Face Lyrics, Breakin' the Chains Lyrics, Fallin' In Love Lyrics, Hark ! The Herald Angels Sing Lyrics, Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory Lyrics.

Heavy Metal
Art Rock
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 1965660 ver709cdu cdu4all 12/23/2014 12:34:47 PM