CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics by Eels

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Eels's song Bus Stop Boxer lyrics and much more.

With Strings: Live at Town Hall     With Strings: Live at Town Hall
Featuring Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics

Listen to Bus Stop Boxer MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.69 Buy It  Details Digipak

We have 9 versions of the Eels song Bus Stop Boxer

Recorded live at New York City's Town Hall in late June 2005, this concert album finds singer/songwriter E (aka Mark ... See Full Description
Eels Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics
With Strings: Live at Town Hall Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Blinking Lights (For Me) Lyrics
 2 Bride of Theme From Blinking Lights
 3 Bus Stop Boxer
 4 Dirty Girl Lyrics
 5 Trouble With Dreams Lyrics
 6 Only Thing I Care About Lyrics
 7 My Beloved Monster Lyrics
 8 Pretty Ballerina Lyrics

Eels Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics
 9 It's a Motherfucker Lyrics
10 Flyswatter Lyrics
11 Novocaine For The Soul Lyrics
12 Girl From The North Country Lyrics
13 Railroad Man Lyrics
14 I Like Birds Lyrics
15 If You See Natalie Lyrics
16 Poor Side of Town Lyrics
17 Spunky Lyrics

Eels Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics
18 I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart Lyrics
19 Suicide Life Lyrics
20 Losing Streak Lyrics
21 Hey Man (Now You're Really Living) Lyrics
22 Things the Grandchildren Should Know Lyrics

More Eels lyrics
More popular Eels songs include: Mr. E's Beautiful Blues Lyrics, Fresh Blood Lyrics, Fresh Feeling, That's Not Really Funny, Prizefighter, Souljacker Part I, Dog Faced Boy, Hey Man Lyrics, Love of the Loveless Lyrics, In My Dreams Lyrics, Spectacular Girl Lyrics, My Timing Is Off Lyrics, BUS STOP BOXER Lyrics.

Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics by Eels

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Eels Bus Stop Boxer Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Tal Vez Quizas Lyrics, Time After Time Lyrics, For a Lifetime Lyrics, You Got Ti My Head Lyrics, Momma Lyrics, Wake Up The Mountain Lyrics, Los Peces En El Rio Lyrics.

CD singles
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 2789906 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/16/2014 1:57:50 AM