CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Prologue Lyrics by Electric Light Orchestra

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Electric Light Orchestra's song Prologue lyrics and much more.

Original Album Classics     Original Album Classics
Featuring Prologue Lyrics
Electric Light Orchestra

Listen to Prologue MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $29.39 Buy It  Details Box Set

We have 10 versions of the Electric Light Orchestra song Prologue

The 2010 box set Original Album Classics contains five of ELO's most popular albums: On the Third Day, Face the Music, ... See Full Description
Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics
Original Album Classics Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Ocean Breakup/King Of The Universe
 2 Bluebird Is Dead Lyrics
 3 Oh No Not Susan Lyrics
 4 New World Rising/Ocean Breakup Lyrics
 5 Showdown Lyrics

Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics
 6 Daybreaker Lyrics
 7 Ma Ma Ma Belle
 8 Dreaming of 4000 Lyrics
 9 In the Hall of the Mountain King
10 Auntie
11 Auntie
12 Mambo

Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics
13 Everyone's Born to Die
14 Interludes
1 Fire On High
2 Waterfall Lyrics
3 Evil Woman Lyrics
4 Nightrider Lyrics
5 Poker Lyrics

Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics
6 Strange Magic Lyrics
7 Down Home Town Lyrics
8 One Summer Dream Lyrics
9 Fire On High
10 Evil Woman Lyrics
11 Strange Magic Lyrics
12 Waterfall Lyrics

Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics
1 Tightrope Lyrics
2 Telephone Line Lyrics
3 Rockaria Lyrics
4 Mission (A World Record) Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 69 tracks

More Electric Light Orchestra lyrics
More popular Electric Light Orchestra songs include: Don't Bring Me Down Lyrics, Livin' Thing Lyrics, Roll Over Beethoven, Rockaria! Lyrics, Do Ya Lyrics, Mr. Blue Sky Lyrics, Turn To Stone Lyrics, Sweet Talkin' Woman Lyrics, Can't Get It Out Of My Head Lyrics, Hold On Tight Lyrics, Confusion Lyrics, Shine A Little Love Lyrics, Last Train to London Lyrics, Diary of Horace Wimp Lyrics, 10538 Overture Lyrics, Rock & Roll Is King Lyrics, PROLOGUE Lyrics.

Prologue Lyrics by Electric Light Orchestra

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Alternate spellings: ELO, Elo ( Electric Light Orchestra ).

Electric Light Orchestra Prologue Lyrics

More music song lyrics: I Can't Give You Anything But Love Lyrics, West Side Ridin' Lyrics, Ruido Lyrics, She Wolf / Loba Lyrics, Holy Ground Lyrics, Darker With the Day Lyrics.

Art Rock

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11818055 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/16/2014 7:46:52 AM