CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

T-R-O-U-B-L-E Lyrics by Elvis Presley

Essential Elvis Presley     Essential Elvis Presley
Featuring T-R-O-U-B-L-E Lyrics
Elvis Presley
3.7 stars

Listen to T-R-O-U-B-L-E MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $17.05 Buy CD  Details Remastered
MP3 $14.99 Buy MP3  Details
CD $18.59 Buy CD  Details

We have 125 versions of the Elvis Presley song T-R-O-U-B-L-E

Those who need more than the single-disc set of number-one singles, but less than the full box sets covering ... See Full Description
Essential Elvis Presley Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 That's All Right Lyrics
 2 Baby, Let's Play House Lyrics
 3 Mystery Train Lyrics
 4 Heartbreak Hotel Lyrics
 5 I Was the One Lyrics
 6 Blue Suede Shoes Lyrics
 7 Hound Dog Lyrics
 8 Don't Be Cruel Lyrics
 9 Love Me Tender Lyrics
10 All Shook Up Lyrics
11 (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me) Lyrics
12 Jailhouse Rock Lyrics
13 Trouble
14 Fever Lyrics
15 It's Now Or Never Lyrics
16 Reconsider Baby
17 Are You Lonesome Tonight? Lyrics
18 Little Sister Lyrics
19 Follow That Dream Lyrics
20 Can't Help Falling in Love Lyrics
1 Return To Sender Lyrics
2 (You're The) Devil In Disguise
3 Bossa Nova Baby Lyrics
4 Viva Las Vegas Lyrics
5 Big Boss Man Lyrics
6 Little Less Conversation, A
7 If I Can Dream Lyrics
8 Memories Lyrics
9 In The Ghetto Lyrics
10 Suspicious Minds Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 64 tracks

More popular Elvis Presley songs include: There Is No God But God, "Untitled", Night Rider, Indescribably Blue, Pomp And Cicumstance Marches Nos.1-5, Op.39: No.2 In A, Oh Come All Ye Faithful, Faded Love, She Thinks I Still Care- Take 3 & 4), It Is So Strange, Marguerita, Whole Lot of Shakin' Goin' On, Echoes of Love, For All I'm Worth, Heartbreaker, Yoga Is As Yoga Does, Who's Sucking on Grandpa's Balls Since Grandma Ain't Home Tonight?, L.O.V.E. Machine, Come on Lil' Mama, It Keeps Right on a-Hurtin, Louisiana Hayride Theme, TROUBLE Lyrics.

T-R-O-U-B-L-E Lyrics by Elvis Presley

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

CD singles
New Age
Heavy Metal
Easy Listening
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 1071382 ver709cdu cdu4all 12/21/2014 7:19:19 AM