CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Danny Boy Lyrics by Frankie Ford

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Frankie Ford's song Danny Boy lyrics and much more.

Sea Cruise and Other Hits     Sea Cruise and Other Hits
Featuring Danny Boy Lyrics
Frankie Ford

Listen to Danny Boy MP3 Sample
CD $14.15 Buy It  Details

We have 5 versions of the Frankie Ford song Danny Boy

All 22 of Frankie's prime 1959-60 cuts including the complete Sea Cruise LP built around one of the greatest rock 'n' ... See Full Description
Frankie Ford Danny Boy Lyrics
Sea Cruise and Other Hits Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Cheatin' Woman
 2 Last One To Cry
 3 Sea Cruise Lyrics
 4 Roberta
 5 Alimony
 6 Can't Tell My Heart What to Do
 7 Time After Time Lyrics
 8 I Want To Be Your Man

Frankie Ford Danny Boy Lyrics
 9 Chinatown
10 What's Goin' On
11 Danny Boy
12 It Must Be Jelly
13 Watchdog
14 Your Game Is Over
15 I'm Worried Over You
16 Hour Of Need
17 Morgus the Magnificent

Frankie Ford Danny Boy Lyrics
18 Lonely Boy
19 You Talk Too Much Lyrics
20 If You've Got Troubles
21 My Southern Belle
22 Grrom

More Frankie Ford lyrics
More popular Frankie Ford songs include: What's Going On, Ocean Full of Tears, Blow Wind Blow, White Christmas Lyrics, St. Louis Blues Lyrics, Geronimo, DANNY BOY Lyrics.

Danny Boy Lyrics by Frankie Ford

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Frankie Ford Danny Boy Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Forever Young Lyrics, Attitude Lyrics, Wnew (Theme Song) Lyrics, Boogie King Lyrics, What's Going On Lyrics, Liebestraum Lyrics, George's Study At Pau Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9589033 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/20/2014 5:43:23 AM