CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Going Down Lyrics by Hair

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Hair's song Going Down lyrics and much more.

Hair     Hair
Featuring Going Down Lyrics
4.1 stars

Listen to Going Down MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $10.09 Buy It  Details Original Broadway Cast
CD $11.39 Buy It  Details Bonus Tracks; Broadway Deluxe Collector's Edition; Original Broadway Cast; RCA
Vinyl Record $36.39 Buy It  Details
CD $19.15 Buy It  Details Bonus Tracks

We have 4 versions of the Hair song Going Down

The first and best musical of the hippie peace and love generation, with a score by Gerome Ragni, James Rado and composer Galt Macdermot.... See Full Description
Hair Going Down Lyrics
Hair Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Aquarius Lyrics
 2 Donna Lyrics
 3 Hashish
 4 Sodomy Lyrics
 5 Colored Spade
 6 Manchester England Lyrics
 7 I'm Black
 8 Ain't Got No Lyrics
 9 I Believe In Love
10 Air Lyrics
11 Initials Lyrics
12 I Got Life Lyrics

Hair Going Down Lyrics
13 Going Down
14 Hair Lyrics
15 My Conviction Lyrics
16 Easy To Be Hard Lyrics
17 Don't Put It Down Lyrics
18 Frank Mills Lyrics
19 Be-In Lyrics
20 Where Do I Go? Lyrics
21 Electric Blues Lyrics
22 Manchester England Lyrics
23 Black Boys
24 White Boys Lyrics

Hair Going Down Lyrics
25 Walking in Space Lyrics
26 Abie Baby
27 Three-Five-Zero-Zero Lyrics
28 What a Piece of Work Is Man Lyrics
29 Walking in Space Lyrics
30 Good Morning Starshine Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 216 tracks

More Hair lyrics
More popular Hair songs include: Where Do I Go Lyrics, Dead End Lyrics, GOING DOWN Lyrics.

Going Down Lyrics by Hair

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Hair Going Down Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Spiritual Healing Lyrics, Everybody Plays the Fool Lyrics, Together As One Lyrics, Midnight Lyrics, Pay Me Lyrics, Bottle it Up Lyrics.

Heavy Metal
Vinyl LP Record

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 4443673 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/18/2014 9:59:11 AM