CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Oriental Beat Lyrics by Hanoi Rocks

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Hanoi Rocks's song Oriental Beat lyrics and much more.

Hanoi Rocks Box     Hanoi Rocks Box
Featuring Oriental Beat Lyrics
Hanoi Rocks

Listen to Oriental Beat MP3 Sample
CD $95.39 Buy It  Details Port

We have 26 versions of the Hanoi Rocks song Oriental Beat

24-bit digitally remastered 4CD box set. Features 72 tracks, 40 page booklet, hits & rarities both studio & live. ... See Full Description
Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat Lyrics
Hanoi Rocks Box Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 I Want You Lyrics
 2 Kill City Kills
 3 Tragedy Lyrics
 4 Cafe Avenue Lyrics
 5 Stop Cryin' Lyrics
 6 11th Street Kids Lyrics
 7 Village Girl Lyrics
 8 Cheyenne Lyrics
 9 Malibu Nightmare

Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat Lyrics
10 Do the Duck
11 Love's an Injection Lyrics
12 Desperados Lyrics
13 Devil Woman Lyrics
14 Dead by X-Mas Lyrics
15 Don't Follow Me Lyrics
16 No Law or Order Lyrics
17 MC Baby Lyrics
18 Suberian Theme

Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat Lyrics
19 Fallen Star Lyrics
1 Self Destruction Blues Lyrics
2 In the Year 79/It's Too Late
3 Problem Child Lyrics
4 Hometown Breakdown
5 Rebel on the Run Lyrics
6 Back to Mystery City Lyrics
7 Tooting Bec Wrecked

Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat Lyrics
8 Until I Get You Lyrics
9 Lick Summer Love Lyrics
10 Never Get Enough
11 High School Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 72 tracks

More Hanoi Rocks lyrics
More popular Hanoi Rocks songs include: Malibu Beach Nightmare Lyrics, Lost In The City Lyrics, Taxi Driver Lyrics, Oriental Beat Lyrics, Motorvatin' Lyrics, Mental Beat Lyrics, Dead By Xmas Lyrics, Boulevard Of Broken Dreams Lyrics, Don't you ever leave me Lyrics, 11Th Street Kidzz, ORIENTAL BEAT Lyrics.

Oriental Beat Lyrics by Hanoi Rocks

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Hanoi Rocks Oriental Beat Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Pin Ups Lyrics, Have I Told You Lately That I Love You Lyrics, When Sunny Gets Blue Lyrics, Who Will the Next Fool Be Lyrics, Jack of Spades Lyrics, Dreamer Lyrics, Say It Isn't So Lyrics.

Heavy Metal
Greatest Hits Collections

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 3531334 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/21/2014 7:27:26 AM