CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Sonic Attack Lyrics by Hawkwind

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Hawkwind's song Sonic Attack lyrics and much more.

Welcome to the Future     Welcome to the Future
Featuring Sonic Attack Lyrics

Listen to Sonic Attack MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $15.15 Buy CD  Details

We have 91 versions of the Hawkwind song Sonic Attack

2006 two CD set containing live tracks recorded at four vintage Hawkwind concerts. Disc One is taken from their ... See Full Description
Hawkwind Sonic Attack Lyrics
Welcome to the Future Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Circles
 2 I Am the Eye (That Looks Within)
 3 Slap It on the Table
 4 Instrumental (Intro to Reefer Madness)
 5 Reefer Madness Lyrics
 6 Paradox Lyrics
 7 Chronoglide Skyway
 8 Hassan I Sahba Lyrics

Hawkwind Sonic Attack Lyrics
 9 Brainstorm Lyrics
10 Wind of Change
11 Instrumental (Intro to Steppenwolf)
12 Steppenwolf Lyrics
13 Back on the Streets
14 Sonic Attack
15 Kerb crawler
1 High Rise Lyrics
2 Damnation Alley Parts 1 & 2

Hawkwind Sonic Attack Lyrics
3 Uncle Sam's On Mars
4 Robot Lyrics
5 Cake Out (A.K.A. Hash Cake)
6 Over The Top
7 Magnu
8 Angels of Life
9 Freefall
10 Death Trap Lyrics
11 Nuclear Toy Lyrics
12 Who's Gonna Win the War Lyrics

More Hawkwind lyrics
More popular Hawkwind songs include: Master Of The Universe Lyrics, Silver Machine Lyrics, Spirit of the Age Lyrics, Hurry On Sundown, Angels of Death Lyrics, Welcome To The Future, Orgone Accumulator, Seven by Seven Lyrics, Ejection Lyrics, Quark, Strangeness and Charm Lyrics, Urban Guerilla Lyrics, Motorway City Lyrics, You Shouldn't Do That Lyrics, Born To Go Lyrics, Space Is Deep Lyrics, Motorhead Lyrics, SONIC ATTACK Lyrics.

Sonic Attack Lyrics by Hawkwind

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Hawkwind Sonic Attack Lyrics

More music song lyrics: It Don't Show On Me Lyrics, 2000 Man Lyrics, Bad Case of Loving You (Doctor, Doctor) Lyrics, You're Not Alone Lyrics, Reality Lyrics, What's Happening Lyrics, Allegretto Capriccio, for double bass & strings in F sharp minor 'à la Chopin' Lyrics, Blowe Lyrics.

Heavy Metal
CD singles
Box Sets
Vinyl LP Record

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 8750519 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/30/2014 4:56:56 AM