CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Waves Lyrics by J Dilla

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for J Dilla's song Waves lyrics and much more.

Donuts     Donuts
Featuring Waves Lyrics
J Dilla
4.4 stars

Listen to Waves MP3 Sample
CD $15.79 Buy CD  Details
Vinyl Record $16.39 Buy Vinyl LP  Details
Vinyl Record $16.39 Buy Vinyl LP  Details Smile Cover
Vinyl Record $40.23 Buy 7  Details Box Set

We have 3 versions of the J Dilla song Waves

Donuts was made on a hospital bed and in a home studio, on a stripped-down setup with a stack of vinyl. Released on its ... See Full Description
J Dilla Waves Lyrics
Donuts Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Donuts (Outro)
 2 WorkinOnIt
 3 Waves
 4 Light My Fire
 5 New
 6 Stop
 7 People
 8 Diff'rence
 9 Mash
10 Time: The Donut of the Heart
11 Glazed

J Dilla Waves Lyrics
12 Airworks
13 Lightworks
14 Stepson of the Clapper
15 Twister, The (Huh, What)
16 One Eleven
17 Two Can Win
18 Don't Cry Lyrics
19 Anti-American Graffiti
20 Geek Down
21 Thunder

J Dilla Waves Lyrics
22 Gobstopper
23 One for Ghost
24 Dilla Says Go
25 Walkinonit
26 Factory
27 U-Love
28 Hi.
29 Bye.
30 Last Donut of the Night
Note: Only displayed 30 of 31 tracks

More J Dilla lyrics
More popular J Dilla songs include: Won't Do, It's Like That Lyrics, So Far To Go Lyrics, Featuring Phat Kat, Pause Lyrics, Baby, Y, Glamour Sho75 (09), Sometimes, Crushing, Stakes Is High Lyrics, Reality Check, Fall in Love Lyrics, Show Me What You Got Lyrics, WAVES Lyrics.

Waves Lyrics by J Dilla

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

J Dilla Waves Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Battle of Who Could Care Less Lyrics, Lady Boy Lyrics, Television Lyrics, Florida Room Lyrics, Thug World Lyrics, This Land Is Your Land Lyrics, What I've Been Looking For Lyrics, Come To Me, Bend To Me Lyrics.

Drum & Bass

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 12832364 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/21/2014 1:31:13 AM