CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games
»  Search  Sign In

Changes Lyrics by J.J. Cale

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for J.J. Cale's song Changes lyrics and much more.

Anyway the Wind Blows: The Anthology     Anyway the Wind Blows: The Anthology
Featuring Changes Lyrics
J.J. Cale
5 stars

Listen to Changes MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $22.45 Buy It  Details
MP3 $17.49 Buy It  Details

We have 3 versions of the J.J. Cale song Changes

J.J. Cale Changes Lyrics
Anyway the Wind Blows: The Anthology Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Call Me the Breeze Lyrics
 2 Crazy Mama Lyrics
 3 Magnolia Lyrics
 4 After Midnight Lyrics
 5 Lies Lyrics
 6 Changes
 7 If You're Ever In Oklahoma
 8 Midnight In Memphis
 9 Cajun Moon

J.J. Cale Changes Lyrics
10 Rock & Roll Records
11 Any Way the Wind Blows
12 Crying
13 Everlovin' Woman
14 I Got the Same Old Blues
15 Woke up This Morning
16 Cocaine Lyrics
17 Woman That Got Away
18 Ride Me High

J.J. Cale Changes Lyrics
19 Hey Baby
20 Durango
21 I'll Make Love To You Anytime
22 Don't Cry Sister
23 Thirteen Days
24 Things Ain't Simple
25 Sensitive Kind
1 Carry On
2 Runaround
3 Mama Don't

J.J. Cale Changes Lyrics
4 City Girls
5 Devil In Disguise
Note: Only displayed 30 of 52 tracks

More J.J. Cale lyrics
More popular J.J. Cale songs include: Money Talks, Don't Wait Lyrics, 13 Days, Change Your Mind, Rock and Roll Records, CHANGES Lyrics.

Changes Lyrics by J.J. Cale

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

J.J. Cale Changes Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Secret Lyrics, That Boy Is All About Fun! Lyrics, Lay It All on You Lyrics, Hangman Blues Lyrics, Free At Last Lyrics, St. James Infirmary Lyrics, Two Dots (Nic Fanciulli Remix) Lyrics.


Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 800 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7675322 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/12/2014 11:27:46 AM