CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Destiny Lyrics by Jose Feliciano

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Jose Feliciano's song Destiny lyrics and much more.

10 to 23/Fireworks     10 to 23/Fireworks
Featuring Destiny Lyrics
Jose Feliciano
5 stars

Listen to Destiny MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $15.89 Buy It  Details Remastered

We have 23 versions of the Jose Feliciano song Destiny

The guitar virtuoso collected recordings he'd made from age 10 to the current day for 1969's 10 to 23 , including ... See Full Description
Jose Feliciano Destiny Lyrics
10 to 23/Fireworks Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Amor Jibaro
 2 First Of May Lyrics
 3 Windmills Of Your Mind Lyrics
 4 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
 5 Miss Otis Regrets
 6 Little Red Rooster
 7 She's A Woman

Jose Feliciano Destiny Lyrics
 8 Lady Madonna Lyrics
 9 Rain Lyrics
10 I've Gotta Get A Message To You
11 Hey Jude
12 Fireworks
13 Destiny
14 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction Lyrics
15 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) Lyrics

Jose Feliciano Destiny Lyrics
16 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
17 Pegao
18 Once There Was a Love
19 Blackbird Lyrics
20 Susie-Q
21 Yesterday Lyrics
22 Let It Be Lyrics

More Jose Feliciano lyrics
More popular Jose Feliciano songs include: Light My Fire Lyrics, California Dreamin' Lyrics, Chico and the Man Lyrics, Feliz Navidad Lyrics, Jealous Guy Lyrics, In My Life Lyrics, Daniel Lyrics, You Send Me Lyrics, Hi-Heel Sneakers, Time After Time Lyrics, Stay With Me Lyrics, La Bamba Lyrics, Last Time Lyrics, Malaguena, Right Here Waiting, Samba Pa Ti, Affirmation, Que Sera, DESTINY Lyrics.

Destiny Lyrics by Jose Feliciano

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Jose Feliciano Destiny Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Good night my love Lyrics, Turn It on Again Lyrics, For the Love of You Lyrics, Foundation Lyrics, Love will tear us apart Lyrics, Organ Grinder's Swing Lyrics, Ixnay Lyrics.

Latin Pop
Regional Mexican
Easy Listening

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 2139584 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/20/2014 8:01:13 AM