CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Cookie Duster Lyrics by Journey

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Journey's song Cookie Duster lyrics and much more.

Time3     Time3
Featuring Cookie Duster Lyrics

Listen to Cookie Duster MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $49.15 Buy It  Details Box Set; Special Edition

We have 5 versions of the Journey song Cookie Duster

TIME CUBED contains more than 50 songs, several of them previously unreleased. Journey has given radio some of AOR's ... See Full Description
Journey Cookie Duster Lyrics
Time3 Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Of a Lifetime
 2 Kohoutek
 3 I'm Gonna Leave You
 4 Cookie Duster
 5 Nickel & Dime
 6 For You Lyrics
 7 Feeling That Way / Velvet Curtain
 8 Anytime Lyrics
 9 Patiently Lyrics

Journey Cookie Duster Lyrics
10 Good Times Lyrics
11 Majestic Lyrics
12 Too Late Lyrics
13 Sweet & Simple
14 Just the Same Way
15 Little Girl Lyrics
16 Any Way You Want It
17 Someday Soon
18 Good Morning Girl
1 Where Were You

Journey Cookie Duster Lyrics
2 Line of Fire Lyrics
3 Homemade Love
4 Natural Thing
5 Lights
6 Stay Awhile Lyrics
7 Walks Like a Lady
8 Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
9 Dixie Highway Lyrics
10 Wheel in the Sky Lyrics

Journey Cookie Duster Lyrics
11 Party's Over, The (Hopelessly in Love)
12 Don't Stop Believin'
Note: Only displayed 30 of 55 tracks

More Journey lyrics
More popular Journey songs include: Open Arms Lyrics, Who's Crying Now, Faithfully, Separate Ways, Send Her My Love, Stone In Love, After the Fall, Be Good To Yourself Lyrics, Still They Ride, Only The Young, I'll Be Alright Without You Lyrics, Girl Can't Help It Lyrics, Mother, Father, Ask The Lonely, COOKIE DUSTER Lyrics.

Cookie Duster Lyrics by Journey

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Journey Cookie Duster Lyrics

More music song lyrics: East Side Rendezvous Lyrics, Satellite Lyrics, Knockin' On Heaven's Door Lyrics, Gone Rogue (I Apologize) Lyrics, I May Be Wrong Lyrics, You Turn Me On Lyrics.

Box Sets
Heavy Metal
CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 6622270 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/19/2014 9:11:16 PM