CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

How About You Lyrics by Judy Garland

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Judy Garland's song How About You lyrics and much more.

Over The Rainbow     Over The Rainbow
Featuring How About You Lyrics
Judy Garland
4 stars

Listen to How About You MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $17.29 Buy It  Details
CD $9.69 Buy It  Details
CD $9.45 Buy It  Details

We have 55 versions of the Judy Garland song How About You

Budget-price box-set for the legendary superstar. Highlights include, 'The Man That Got Away', 'I'm Nobody's Baby', ... See Full Description
Judy Garland How About You Lyrics
Over The Rainbow Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Over the Rainbow Lyrics
 2 I'm Nobody's Baby Lyrics
 3 For Me & My Gal (With Gene Kelly) Lyrics
 4 When You Wore a Tulip (And I Wore a Big Red Rose) (With Gene Kelly) Lyrics
 5 Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart Lyrics

Judy Garland How About You Lyrics
 6 Embraceable You Lyrics
 7 Swanee Lyrics
 8 Friendhsip
 9 It's a Great Day for the Irish Lyrics
10 Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow Lyrics
11 Figaro
12 FDR Jones
13 How About You
14 Blues In The Night Lyrics

Judy Garland How About You Lyrics
15 Meet me in St. Louis Lyrics
16 Trolley Song Lyrics
17 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows Lyrics
18 Chicago Lyrics
19 Foggy Day Lyrics
20 You Belong To Me Lyrics
21 Carolina In the Morning Lyrics
22 Alexander's Ragtime Band

Judy Garland How About You Lyrics
23 Smile Lyrics
24 Puttin' On The Ritz
25 Come Rain Or Come Shine Lyrics
26 When the Sun Comes Out
27 Battle Hymn Of The Republic Lyrics
28 Give My Regards To Broadway
29 Man That Got Away Lyrics

Judy Garland How About You Lyrics
30 I Can't Give You Anything But Love Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 42 tracks

More Judy Garland lyrics
More popular Judy Garland songs include: Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Lyrics, For Me And My Gal Lyrics, Boy Next Door Lyrics, On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe Lyrics, Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody Lyrics, After You've Gone Lyrics, You'll Never Walk Alone Lyrics, HOW ABOUT YOU Lyrics.

How About You Lyrics by Judy Garland

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Judy Garland How About You Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Priceless Lyrics, Just Like a Woman Lyrics, Pile-Up Lyrics, Intro-Prayer Lyrics, Devil With The Blue Dress Lyrics, For Your Precious Love Lyrics, Take a Ride, Pt. 2 Lyrics.

Easy Listening
Box Sets
Show Vocals

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 2466787 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/17/2014 3:05:55 AM