CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Still Hold On Lyrics by Kim Carnes

Mistaken Identity Collection     Mistaken Identity Collection
Featuring Still Hold On Lyrics
Kim Carnes
5 stars

Listen to Still Hold On MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $17.39 Buy CD  Details

We have 10 versions of the Kim Carnes song Still Hold On

Recorded from December 15-20, 1980 and January 6-12, 1981. Includes liner notes by Mike Ragogna. Digitally remastered ... See Full Description
Mistaken Identity Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Bette Davis Eyes Lyrics
 2 Hit and Run
 3 Mistaken Identity Lyrics
 4 When I'm Away From You Lyrics
 5 Draw of the Cards Lyrics
 6 Break The Rules Tonite (Out Of School)
 7 Still Hold On
 8 Don't Call It Love Lyrics
 9 Miss You Tonite Lyrics
10 My Old Pals Lyrics
11 More Love Lyrics
12 Invisible Hands Lyrics
13 Voyeur Lyrics
14 Crazy In The Night (Barking At Airplanes) Lyrics
15 I Pretend Lyrics
16 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer Lyrics

More popular Kim Carnes songs include: It Hurts So Bad, Gypsy Honeymoon, Does It Make You Remember, Rough Edges, Cry Like A Baby, Abadabadango, Chain Letter, Thrill of the Grill, I'll Be Here Where the Heart Is, S TÍM Bláznem Si Nic Nezacínej, STILL HOLD ON Lyrics.

Still Hold On Lyrics by Kim Carnes

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 4045230 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/20/2014 6:51:48 PM