CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games
»  Search  Sign In

Caught Up Lyrics by Kirk Franklin

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Kirk Franklin's song Caught Up lyrics and much more.

Rebirth of Kirk Franklin     Rebirth of Kirk Franklin
Featuring Caught Up Lyrics
Kirk Franklin
5 stars

Listen to Caught Up MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $7.59 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details

We have 2 versions of the Kirk Franklin song Caught Up

Contains an untitled hidden track following "Outro (The Blood)". Todd Parsnow (acoustic & electric guitars); The ... See Full Description
Kirk Franklin Caught Up Lyrics
Rebirth of Kirk Franklin Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro Lyrics
 2 Hosanna Lyrics
 3 Caught Up
 4 911 Lyrics
 5 Blood Song Lyrics
 6 Brighter Day Lyrics
 7 My Life, My Love, My All Lyrics
 8 Lookin' Out For Me Lyrics

Kirk Franklin Caught Up Lyrics
 9 He Reigns (the Medley) Lyrics
10 Interlude Lyrics
11 Don't Cry Lyrics
12 Transition
13 Always Lyrics
14 When I Get There Lyrics
15 Interlude Lyrics
16 Outro (The Blood) Lyrics
17 Untitled

Kirk Franklin Caught Up Lyrics
18 Untitled
19 Untitled
20 Untitled
21 Untitled
22 Untitled
23 Untitled

More Kirk Franklin lyrics
More popular Kirk Franklin songs include: Why We Sing, Silver and Gold, Revolution Lyrics, Conquerors, Let Me Touch You, Imagine Me Lyrics, Now Behold the Lamb, Family Worship Medley, Melodies From Heaven Lyrics, He's Able, He Reigns / Awesome God, Blessing in the Storm Lyrics, Storm Is Over Now, You Are Lyrics, And I Lyrics, I Smile Lyrics, Lean On Me Lyrics, CAUGHT UP Lyrics.

Caught Up Lyrics by Kirk Franklin

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Kirk Franklin Caught Up Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Put Your Hand In the Hand Lyrics, I'm Glad About It Lyrics, Third Chance Lyrics, Drinkin' About You Lyrics, Shame On Me Lyrics, Street Life Lyrics.

CD singles

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 1411847 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/12/2014 3:36:24 PM