CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Hosanna Lyrics by Kirk Franklin

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Kirk Franklin's song Hosanna lyrics and much more.

Rebirth of Kirk Franklin     Rebirth of Kirk Franklin
Featuring Hosanna Lyrics
Kirk Franklin
5 stars

Listen to Hosanna MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $7.59 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 7 versions of the Kirk Franklin song Hosanna

Contains an untitled hidden track following "Outro (The Blood)". Todd Parsnow (acoustic & electric guitars); The ... See Full Description
Kirk Franklin Hosanna Lyrics
Rebirth of Kirk Franklin Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro Lyrics
 2 Hosanna
 3 Caught Up Lyrics
 4 911
 5 Blood Song, The Lyrics
 6 Brighter Day Lyrics
 7 My Life, My Love, My All Lyrics
 8 Lookin' Out For Me Lyrics

Kirk Franklin Hosanna Lyrics
 9 He Reigns (the Medley)
10 Interlude Lyrics
11 Don't Cry Lyrics
12 Transition, The
13 Always Lyrics
14 When I Get There Lyrics
15 Interlude Lyrics
16 Outro (The Blood) Lyrics
17 Untitled - (Hidden Track)

Kirk Franklin Hosanna Lyrics
18 Untitled - (Hidden Track)
19 Untitled - (Hidden Track)
20 Untitled - (Hidden Track)
21 Untitled - (Hidden Track)
22 Untitled - (Hidden Track)
23 Untitled - (Hidden Track)

More Kirk Franklin lyrics
More popular Kirk Franklin songs include: "Untitled", Anything 4 U, (R)Evolution Lyrics, Go Tell It On The Mountain Lyrics, Hide Me Lyrics, Washed Away, Help Me Believe Lyrics, More Than I Can Bear, Why We Sing, B.E.T.T.E.R. Lyrics, Hand's Up, My Life My Love My All Lyrics, Declaration, A Real Love, Jesus is the reason for the season, So Good, If You've Been Delivered, HOSANNA Lyrics.

Hosanna Lyrics by Kirk Franklin

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Kirk Franklin Hosanna Lyrics

More music song lyrics: (Stand up) Lyrics, A Truth Lyrics, Happy Town Lyrics, Not My Slave Lyrics, A London Lyrics, All My Life Lyrics, No Clouds Lyrics, Well May the World Go Lyrics, De Rodillas Lyrics, Mamma Mia!, musical play: Act 2. Under Attack Lyrics.

CD singles

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 1040725 ver709cdu cdu4all 12/21/2014 2:22:09 PM