CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

7 and 7 Is Lyrics by Love

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Love's song 7 and 7 Is lyrics and much more.

Best of Love: Golden Archive Series     Best of Love: Golden Archive Series
Featuring 7 and 7 Is Lyrics
4.5 stars

Listen to 7 and 7 Is MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.59 Buy It  Details Remastered
MP3 $12.79 Buy It  Details

We have 31 versions of the Love song 7 and 7 Is

Additional personnel includes: Billy Strange (guitar); Hal Blaine (drums). Principally recorded at RCA, Sunset Sound ... See Full Description
Love 7 and 7 Is Lyrics
Best of Love: Golden Archive Series Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 My Little Red Book Lyrics
 2 Can't Explain Lyrics
 3 Softly To Me Lyrics
 4 No Matter What You Do Lyrics
 5 Hey Joe Lyrics
 6 Signed D.C.
 7 Seven & Seven Is
 8 Stephanie Knows Who Lyrics
 9 Orange Skies
10 Que Vida! Lyrics

Love 7 and 7 Is Lyrics
11 She Comes in Colors Lyrics
12 Alone Again Or
13 Andmoreagain Lyrics
14 Maybe The People Would Be The Times Or Between Clark And Hilldale Lyrics
15 Live and Let Live Lyrics
16 You Set the Scene Lyrics
17 Your Mind and We Belong Together Lyrics
18 Laughing Stock Lyrics

Love 7 and 7 Is Lyrics
19 Singing Cowboy
20 Your Friend And Mine Lyrics
21 Robert Montgomery
22 Always See Your Face Lyrics

More Love lyrics
More popular Love songs include: 7 and 7 Is Lyrics, Old Man Lyrics, Red Telephone Lyrics, House Is Not a Motel Lyrics, Bummer In The Summer Lyrics, Daily Planet Lyrics, August Lyrics, SEVEN AND SEVEN IS Lyrics.

7 and 7 Is Lyrics by Love

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Love 7 and 7 Is Lyrics

More music song lyrics: White Russian Galaxy Lyrics, Plastic Money Lyrics, On the Mend Lyrics, Shop Lyrics, Wheels of Steel Lyrics, Rock 'N Coffee Lyrics, When I Wake Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 5158056 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/23/2014 8:22:31 PM