CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Move B***H Lyrics by Ludacris

Word of Mouf     Word of Mouf
Featuring Move B***H Lyrics
4.3 stars

Listen to Move B***H MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $9.29 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details
CD $14.49 Buy CD  Details Edited
MP3 $9.99 Buy MP3  Details

We have 10 versions of the Ludacris song Move B***H

Personnel includes: Ludacris, Nate Dogg, Mystikal, 8 Ball & MJG, Jagged Edge, Twista, 3-6 Mafia, LL Cool J, Keith ... See Full Description
Word of Mouf Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Coming 2 America Lyrics
 2 Rollout (My Business) Lyrics
 3 Go 2 Sleep - (featuring I-20/Fate Wilson/Three 6 Mafia) Lyrics
 4 Cry Babies (Oh No) Lyrics
 5 She Said Lyrics
 6 Howhere (Skit) - (skit)
 7 Area Codes - (featuring Nate Dogg) Lyrics
 8 Growing Pains - (featuring Fate Wilson/Keon Bryce) Lyrics
 9 Greatest Hits (Skit) - (skit)
10 Move B***h - (featuring Mystikal/I-20)
11 Stop Lying (Skit) - (skit)
12 Saturday (Oooh Oooh!) - (featuring Sleepy Brown) Lyrics
13 Keep It on the Hush - (featuring Jazze Pha) Lyrics
14 Word of Mouf (Freestyle) - (featuring 4-Ize) Lyrics
15 Get the F*** Back - (featuring Shawnna/I-20/Fate Wilson)
16 Freaky Thangs - (featuring Twista/Jagged Edge) Lyrics
17 Cold Outside - (featuring Chimere) Lyrics
18 Block Lockdown - (bonus track, featuring I-20) Lyrics

More popular Ludacris songs include: "Untitled", Hands in the air, Gossip Folks, Whatever You Like, Feellin' So Sexy, Tickets Sold Out, Do You Really Want Me, Sex Faces, Rep the Dirty, 12" Version, Move Bitch, Tomorrow Night, Pocketbook, My Chick Bad Remix, Keep It on the Hush, Feelin' So Sexy, Wish You Would, Call Up The Homies, Ya Heard, People, MOVE BH Lyrics.

Move B***H Lyrics by Ludacris

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms


Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 9269548 ver709cdu cdu4all 3/27/2015 9:35:16 AM