CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Hey Joe Lyrics by Roy Buchanan

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Roy Buchanan's song Hey Joe lyrics and much more.

Sweet Dreams: The Anthology     Sweet Dreams: The Anthology
Featuring Hey Joe Lyrics
Roy Buchanan
5 stars

Listen to Hey Joe MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $18.45 Buy It  Details

We have 24 versions of the Roy Buchanan song Hey Joe

Among the many rarities on this 2-CD set are 4 tracks from THE PROPHET (Buchanan's unreleased 1st LP) and a lengthy, ... See Full Description
Roy Buchanan Hey Joe Lyrics
Sweet Dreams: The Anthology Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Baltimore
 2 Black Autumn
 3 Story Of Isaac
 4 There'll Always Be
 5 Sweet Dreams
 6 Pete's Blues
 7 Messiah Will Come Again

Roy Buchanan Hey Joe Lyrics
 8 Tribute To Elmore James
 9 After Hours
10 Five String Blues
11 C.C. Rider
12 My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me
13 Please Don't Turn Me Away
14 Country Preacher
15 Wayfaring Pilgrim

Roy Buchanan Hey Joe Lyrics
1 Down by the River
2 I'm A Ram
3 I'm Evil
4 Good God Have Mercy
5 If 6 Was 9
6 Green Onions
7 Soul Dressing
8 Hey Joe
9 Fly...Night Bird

Roy Buchanan Hey Joe Lyrics
10 Turn To Stone
11 Dual Soliloquy

More Roy Buchanan lyrics
More popular Roy Buchanan songs include: Roy's Bluz, Peter Gunn, My Friend Jeff, Heat of the Battle, Ramon's Blues, Pete's Blue, HEY JOE Lyrics.

Hey Joe Lyrics by Roy Buchanan

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Roy Buchanan Hey Joe Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Conflict Lyrics, Arabesque In C, Op.18 Lyrics, Born To Be Wild Lyrics, Signed Sealed Deliveredd Lyrics, Allegro Lyrics, To Die Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11507206 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/20/2014 12:36:26 AM