CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Visitors Lyrics by ABBA

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for ABBA's song Visitors lyrics and much more.

Essential Collection     Essential Collection
Featuring Visitors Lyrics

Listen to Visitors MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $22.25 Buy It  Details
CD $48.29 Buy It  Details Bonus DVD

We have 52 versions of the ABBA song Visitors

To celebrate ABBA's 40th anniversary, Polydor released the 2012 compilation The Essential Collection, which includes 39 ... See Full Description
ABBA Visitors Lyrics
Essential Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 People Need Love Lyrics
 2 He Is Your Brother Lyrics
 3 Ring Ring Lyrics
 4 Love Isn't Easy (But It Sure Is Hard Enough) Lyrics
 5 Waterloo Lyrics
 6 Honey, Honey Lyrics
 7 So Long Lyrics
 8 I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do Lyrics
 9 S.O.S. Lyrics
10 Mamma Mia Lyrics

ABBA Visitors Lyrics
11 Bang-A-Boomerang Lyrics
12 Fernando Lyrics
13 Dancing Queen Lyrics
14 Money, Money, Money Lyrics
15 Knowing Me, Knowing You Lyrics
16 That's Me Lyrics
17 Name Of The Game Lyrics
18 Take a Chance on Me Lyrics
19 Eagle Lyrics
20 One Man, One Woman Lyrics
21 Thank You For The Music Lyrics

ABBA Visitors Lyrics
22 Summer night city Lyrics
1 Chiquitita Lyrics
2 Does Your Mother Know Lyrics
3 Voulez-Vous Lyrics
4 Angel Eyes Lyrics
5 Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) Lyrics
6 I Have A Dream Lyrics
7 Winner Takes It All Lyrics
8 Super Trouper Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 44 tracks

More ABBA lyrics
More popular ABBA songs include: One Of Us Lyrics, Gimme Gimme Gimme Lyrics, VISITORS Lyrics.

Visitors Lyrics by ABBA

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

ABBA Visitors Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Merge Lyrics, Someday My Prince Will Come Lyrics, Dance With You Lyrics, Kerosene Lyrics, Lunar Camel Lyrics, What Are the Words Lyrics.

CD singles
Enhanced CD

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11986339 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/16/2014 7:33:09 AM