CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Get It Off Lyrics by Monica

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Monica's song Get It Off lyrics and much more.

After the Storm/Miss Thang     After the Storm/Miss Thang
Featuring Get It Off Lyrics

Listen to Get It Off MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $14.75 Buy CD  Details

We have 10 versions of the Monica song Get It Off

Monica Get It Off Lyrics
After the Storm/Miss Thang Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro
 2 Get It Off
 3 So Gone Lyrics
 4 U Should've Known Better Lyrics
 5 Don't Gotta Go Home Lyrics
 6 Knock Knock Lyrics
 7 Breaks My Heart Lyrics
 8 I Wrote This Song Lyrics
 9 Ain't Gonna Cry No More Lyrics

Monica Get It Off Lyrics
10 Go to Bed Mad Lyrics
11 Hurts the Most Lyrics
12 That's My Man Lyrics
13 So Gone Remix Lyrics
1 Miss Thang Lyrics
2 Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days) Lyrics
3 Like This and Like That Lyrics
4 Get Down Lyrics
5 With You Lyrics
6 Skate Lyrics

Monica Get It Off Lyrics
7 Angel Lyrics
8 Woman In Me (Interlude)
9 tell me if you still care Lyrics
10 Let's Straighten It Out Lyrics
11 Before You Walk Out of My Life Lyrics
12 Now I'm Gone Lyrics
13 Why I Love You So Much Lyrics
14 Never Can Say Goodbye Lyrics

Monica Get It Off Lyrics
15 Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days) Lyrics
16 Forever Always Lyrics

More Monica lyrics
More popular Monica songs include: First Night Lyrics, For You I Will Lyrics, Angel of Mine Lyrics, Boy Is Mine Lyrics, Until It's Gone, Everything to Me Lyrics, It All Belongs to Me, Just Another Girl Lyrics, GET IT OFF Lyrics.

Get It Off Lyrics by Monica

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Monica Get It Off Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Get It On Lyrics, Morning Light Lyrics, Did You Ever See A Dream Walking? Lyrics, And We Fell Lyrics, Neighbahood Sickness Lyrics, Visible Distance Lyrics.

Regional Mexican

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 6620590 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/22/2014 9:51:35 AM