CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Childhood Lyrics by Michael Jackson

HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I     HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I
Featuring Childhood Lyrics
Michael Jackson
4.8 stars

Listen to Childhood MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $17.09 Buy CD  Details
MP3 $14.99 Buy MP3  Details
CD $35.39 Buy CD  Details
CD $26.45 Buy CD  Details

We have 23 versions of the Michael Jackson song Childhood

Personnel includes: Michael Jackson (vocals, various instruments); L.T.B., Vincent Price (vocals); Jeff Mirinov, ... See Full Description
HIStory: Past, Present and Future, Book I Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 0 Disc 1:
 1 Billie Jean Lyrics
 2 Way You Make Me Feel, The Lyrics
 3 Black or White Lyrics
 4 Rock With You Lyrics
 5 She's Out Of My Life Lyrics
 6 Bad Lyrics
 7 I Just Can't Stop Loving You Lyrics
 8 Man in the Mirror Lyrics
9 Thriller Lyrics
10 Beat It Lyrics
11 Girl Is Mine, The Lyrics
12 Remember the Time Lyrics
13 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Lyrics
14 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' Lyrics
15 Heal The World Lyrics
0 Disc 2:
1 Scream Lyrics
2 They Don'T Care About Us Lyrics
3 Stranger in Moscow Lyrics
4 This Time Around Lyrics
5 Earth Song Lyrics
6 D.S. Lyrics
7 Money Lyrics
8 Come Together Lyrics
9 You Are Not Alone Lyrics
10 Childhood
11 Tabloid Junkie Lyrics
12 2 Bad Lyrics
13 History Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 62 tracks

More popular Michael Jackson songs include: "Untitled", We've Had Enough, True Love Can Be Beautifu, Heartbreaker, E-Ne-Me-Ne-Mi-Ne-Moe, Hum Along And Dance, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008, Voice-Over Session from Thriller - (previously unreleased), Wanna Be Strarin' Somethin', Burn This Disco Out, Woman Woman, Lonely Heart, Voice-Over Intro Rod Temperton Interview #1/Rod Temperton Interview #1, Walkin' On The Moon, Can You Feel It - The Spirit (Original 12" Mix), Summer Wine, Shoo Be Doo Be Doo da Deh, Special Intro, Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day, P-Man Dub, CHILDHOOD Lyrics.

Childhood Lyrics by Michael Jackson

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

CD singles
Enhanced CD
Box Sets
Oldies Collections
Music Accessory

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7760054 ver709cdu cdu4all 3/31/2015 12:58:42 AM