CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

(Ghosts) Lyrics by Michael Jackson

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Michael Jackson's song (Ghosts) lyrics and much more.

King of Pop     King of Pop
Featuring (Ghosts) Lyrics
Michael Jackson
5 stars

Listen to (Ghosts) MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $20.79 Buy CD  Details Bonus Track

We have 14 versions of the Michael Jackson song (Ghosts)

Released to celebrate his 50th birthday, King of Pop is Michael Jackson's third major compilation in just five years, ... See Full Description
Michael Jackson (Ghosts) Lyrics
King of Pop Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Billie Jean Lyrics
 2 Bad Lyrics
 3 Say Say Say Lyrics
 4 Thriller Lyrics
 5 Ghosts
 6 Will You Be There Lyrics
 7 Heal The World Lyrics

Michael Jackson (Ghosts) Lyrics
 8 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
 9 Jam Lyrics
10 Scream - (featuring Janet Jackson) Lyrics
11 You Are Not Alone
12 Black or White Lyrics
13 They Don'T Care About Us Lyrics
14 Scream
15 We Are the World Lyrics

Michael Jackson (Ghosts) Lyrics
16 They Don'T Care About Us
17 Earth Song
1 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Lyrics
2 Beat It Lyrics
3 Dangerous Lyrics
4 Dirty Diana Lyrics
5 You Are Not Alone Lyrics
6 Remember the Time Lyrics

Michael Jackson (Ghosts) Lyrics
7 Way You Make Me Feel, The Lyrics
8 Man in the Mirror Lyrics
9 Earth Song Lyrics
10 She's Out Of My Life Lyrics
11 Girl Is Mine, The Lyrics
12 You Rock My World Lyrics
13 Blood On the Dance Floor Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 87 tracks

More Michael Jackson lyrics
More popular Michael Jackson songs include: "Untitled", We've Had Enough, True Love Can Be Beautifu, Heartbreaker Lyrics, Hum Along And Dance, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' 2008, Voice-Over Session from Thriller - (previously unreleased), Wanna Be Strarin' Somethin', Burn This Disco Out Lyrics, Voice-Over Intro Rod Temperton Interview #1/Rod Temperton Interview #1, Walkin' On The Moon, Can You Feel It - The Spirit (Original 12" Mix) Lyrics, Shoo Be Doo Be Doo da Deh, Special Intro, Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day, P-Man Dub, Oxygene Part 2, Modern Man, - Joy Lyrics, An Earth Song Lyrics, GHOSTS Lyrics.

(Ghosts) Lyrics by Michael Jackson

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Michael Jackson (Ghosts) Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Thug L.U.V. Lyrics, Let It Be You Lyrics, (Have Yourself) A Merry Little Christmas Lyrics, She Drives Me Crazy Lyrics, Stillness Of The Night Lyrics, : Good Man Lyrics, "Four Strong Winds" Lyrics, A What Lyrics, As Long As I'm Singin' Lyrics, Show Me the Path Lyrics, Homework Lyrics, Can't We Talk It Over Lyrics, No Way Out Lyrics, Too Tired Lyrics.

CD singles
Enhanced CD
Box Sets
Oldies Collections
Music Accessory

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 3598098 ver709cdu cdu4all 1/30/2015 2:36:57 PM