CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Rockin' Robin Lyrics by Michael Jackson

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Michael Jackson's song Rockin' Robin lyrics and much more.

Ultimate Collection     Ultimate Collection
Featuring Rockin' Robin Lyrics
Michael Jackson
5 stars

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.99 Buy It  Details
MP3 $10.89 Buy It  Details

We have 17 versions of the Michael Jackson song Rockin' Robin

All of the tracks on THE ULTIMATE COLLECTION are taken from the Jackson 5 box-set SOULSATION!: THE 25TH ANNIVERSARY ... See Full Description
Michael Jackson Rockin' Robin Lyrics
Ultimate Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 I Want You Back Lyrics
 2 ABC Lyrics
 3 Love You Save Lyrics
 4 I'll Be There Lyrics
 5 It's Your Thing
 6 Who's Lovin' You Lyrics
 7 Mama's Pearl Lyrics

Michael Jackson Rockin' Robin Lyrics
 8 Never Can Say Goodbye Lyrics
 9 Maybe Tomorrow Lyrics
10 Got To Be There Lyrics
11 Sugar Daddy Lyrics
12 Rockin' Robin Lyrics
13 Daddy's Home Lyrics
14 Lookin' Through the Windows Lyrics
15 I Wanna Be Where You Are Lyrics

Michael Jackson Rockin' Robin Lyrics
16 Get It Together Lyrics
17 Dancing Machine Lyrics
18 Life of the Party Lyrics
19 I Am Love, Pts. 1 & 2 Lyrics
20 Just a Little Bit of You Lyrics
21 It's Your Thing

More Michael Jackson lyrics
More popular Michael Jackson songs include: Ben, Billie Jean, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin', Way You Make Me Feel, Thriller, Beat It, Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough, Black or White, Man in the Mirror, One Day In Your Life, Bad, I Just Can't Stop Loving You, Smooth Criminal, With A Child's Heart, Ain't No Sunshine, She's Out Of My Life, ROCKING ROBIN Lyrics.

Rockin' Robin Lyrics by Michael Jackson

Lyrics unavailable at this time
Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Michael Jackson Rockin' Robin Lyrics


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 22415599 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/14/2014 6:15:54 AM