CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Pretty Girl Lyrics by Nb Ridaz

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Nb Ridaz's song Pretty Girl lyrics and much more.
Featuring Pretty Girl Lyrics
Nb Ridaz
4.5 stars

Listen to Pretty Girl MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $16.15 Buy It  Details

We have 6 versions of the Nb Ridaz song Pretty Girl

Here's the much anticipated follow-up to the NB Ridaz' smash hit album "Invasion" (UPC #1013). Formerly known as the ... See Full Description
Nb Ridaz Pretty Girl Lyrics Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Intro Lyrics
 2 U Got Me Hot
 3 Cho.N. Low #1
 4 Pretty Girl
 5 So Fly
 6 Tu Eres Lyrics
 7 Cho.N. Low #2
 8 Wishin Lyrics
 9 Playaz
10 4-Ever
11 Notice Me Lyrics

Nb Ridaz Pretty Girl Lyrics
12 Until I Die
13 Sunshine Lyrics
14 Lil Ridaz
15 Bounce If U Wanna
16 Cho.N. Low #3
17 Southwest Ridaz
18 Magic's Custom Cd's
19 Guess Whos Back
20 Cho.N. Low #4

More Nb Ridaz lyrics
More popular Nb Ridaz songs include: Runaway Lyrics, 4ever, Radio Song, Guess Who's Back, M1 & D. Dogg, Mexicanos, Dollar Bill, Ride Wit Us, Cho.N.Low #1, Bouce If U Wanna, PRETTY GIRL Lyrics.

Pretty Girl Lyrics by Nb Ridaz

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Nb Ridaz Pretty Girl Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Into the Death Lyrics, Hero Lyrics, Oh, You Beautiful Doll Lyrics, Step In Stride Lyrics, Let Dem Hoes Fight Lyrics, Dawn Chorus Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 3516746 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/16/2014 10:50:25 AM