CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
All MP3 Downloads Classical Vinyl LP
Turn Pop-up Images Off

You're the One Lyrics by Oak Ridge Boys

Definitive Collection     Definitive Collection
Featuring You're the One Lyrics
Oak Ridge Boys
4 stars

Listen to You're the One MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $11.59 Buy CD  Details Remastered
MP3 $10.89 Buy DB  Details

We have 16 versions of the Oak Ridge Boys song You're the One

Released in 2006, this well-selected compilation presents many of the Oak Ridge Boys' finest moments from the late 1970s to the late '80s.... See Full Description
Definitive Collection Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Y'All Come Back Saloon Lyrics
 2 You're the One
 3 I'll Be True to You Lyrics
 4 Cryin' Again
 5 Come On In Lyrics
 6 Sail Away Lyrics
 7 Leaving Louisiana in the Broad Daylight Lyrics
 8 Trying To Love Two Women Lyrics
 9 Heart of Mine
10 Beautiful You
11 Elvira Lyrics
12 (I'm Settin') Fancy Free Lyrics
13 Bobbie Sue Lyrics
14 I Wish You Could Have Turned My Head (and Left My Heart Alone) Lyrics
15 Thank God For Kids
16 American Made Lyrics
17 Love Song Lyrics
18 I Guess It Never Hurts to Hurt Sometimes Lyrics
19 Everyday
20 Make My Life with You Lyrics
21 Little Things Lyrics
22 Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
23 It Takes a Litte Rain (To Make Love Grow)
24 This Crazy Love

More popular Oak Ridge Boys songs include: You'll Never Walk Alone, I Know, When I Lay My Burdens Down, In The Shelter Of His Arms, Old Country Church, Day of Rejoicing, Lead Me to Calvary, Someday, On the sunny banks, Farther Along, I Asked The Lord, Jesus Is Coming Soon, River Of Life, It's Different Now, Each Step I Take, YOURE THE ONE Lyrics.

You're the One Lyrics by Oak Ridge Boys

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Box Sets

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 784547 ver709cdu cdu4all 7/22/2014 12:30:05 AM