CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Just Friends Lyrics by Paul Chambers

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Paul Chambers's song Just Friends lyrics and much more.

Eight Classic Albums     Eight Classic Albums
Featuring Just Friends Lyrics
Paul Chambers

Listen to Just Friends MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $19.15 Buy It  Details (Import) Box Set

We have 12 versions of the Paul Chambers song Just Friends

EU four CD set containing eight albums from the Jazz bassist including Chambers Music, Whims of Chambers, Paul Chambers ... See Full Description
Paul Chambers Just Friends Lyrics
Eight Classic Albums Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Dexterity
 2 Stablemates
 3 Easy to Love Lyrics
 4 Visitation
 5 John Paul Jones
 6 Eastbound
 7 Omicron
 8 Whims of Chambers

Paul Chambers Just Friends Lyrics
 9 Nita
10 We Six
11 Dear Ann
12 Tale Of The Fingers
13 Just For the Love
14 Minor Run Down
15 Hand Of Love
16 Softly, As In a Morning Sunrise

Paul Chambers Just Friends Lyrics
17 Four Strings
18 What's New?
19 Beauteous
20 Yesterdays
21 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To Lyrics
22 Chasin' the bird
23 Dear Old Stockholm
24 Theme
25 Confessin'

Paul Chambers Just Friends Lyrics
26 Awful Mean
27 Julie Ann
28 There Is No Greater Love
29 Just Friends
30 Ease It
Note: Only displayed 30 of 50 tracks

More Paul Chambers lyrics
More popular Paul Chambers songs include: I Got Rhythm, JUST FRIENDS Lyrics.

Just Friends Lyrics by Paul Chambers

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Paul Chambers Just Friends Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Fire Lyrics, Faith of a Child Lyrics, I'm Getting Sentimental Over You Lyrics, Riding on a Railroad Lyrics, Freezing Point Lyrics.


cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 11034018 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/16/2014 12:56:29 PM