CD Universe
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All MP3 Downloads Classical
Turn Pop-up Images Off

Adultress Lyrics by Pretenders

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Pretenders's song Adultress lyrics and much more.

Original Album Series     Original Album Series
Featuring Adultress Lyrics

Listen to Adultress MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $21.65 Buy It  Details Box Set

We have 15 versions of the Pretenders song Adultress

When the Pretenders burst on the scene in 1979 with the singles "Kid," "Brass in Pocket," and "Stop Your Sobbing," they ... See Full Description
Pretenders Adultress Lyrics
Original Album Series Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Precious Lyrics
 2 Phone Call Lyrics
 3 Up the Neck Lyrics
 4 Tattooed Love Boys Lyrics
 5 Space Invader
 6 Wait Lyrics
 7 Stop Your Sobbing Lyrics
 8 Kid Lyrics
 9 Private Life Lyrics

Pretenders Adultress Lyrics
10 Brass in Pocket Lyrics
11 Lovers Of Today Lyrics
12 Mystery Achievement Lyrics
1 Adultress
2 Bad Boys Get Spanked Lyrics
3 Message Of Love Lyrics
4 I Go To Sleep Lyrics
5 Birds of Paradise Lyrics
6 Talk Of The Town Lyrics

Pretenders Adultress Lyrics
7 Pack It Up Lyrics
8 Waste Not Want Not Lyrics
9 Day After Day Lyrics
10 Jealous Dogs Lyrics
11 English Roses Lyrics
12 Louie Louie Lyrics
1 Middle Of The Road Lyrics
2 Back On The Chain Gang Lyrics
3 Time the Avenger Lyrics

Pretenders Adultress Lyrics
4 Watching the Clothes Lyrics
5 Show Me Lyrics
6 Thumbelina Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 58 tracks

More Pretenders lyrics
More popular Pretenders songs include: Don't Get Me Wrong Lyrics, 2000 Miles Lyrics, Hymn To Her Lyrics, I'll Stand By You Lyrics, Night In My Veins Lyrics, Tequila Lyrics, Thin Line Between Love and Hate Lyrics, ADULTRESS Lyrics.

Adultress Lyrics by Pretenders

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Pretenders Adultress Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Song for Catherine Lyrics, Now Lyrics, Child of the Ghetto Lyrics, In too deep Lyrics, Roadhouse Blues Lyrics, Something I Can't Have Lyrics.

CD singles

cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 7110355 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/20/2014 12:39:04 PM