CD UniverseView Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Soul Sanctuary Lyrics by Prince

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Prince's song Soul Sanctuary lyrics and much more.

Emancipation     Emancipation
Featuring Soul Sanctuary Lyrics
4.5 stars

Listen to Soul Sanctuary MP3 Sample
CD Check Availability  Details

We have 4 versions of the Prince song Soul Sanctuary

EMANCIPATION is Prince's 3-disc declaration of independence from Warner Brothers Records. The artist ammassed reams of ... See Full Description
Prince Soul Sanctuary Lyrics
Emancipation Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Jam of the Year
 2 Right Back Here In My Arms
 3 Somebody's Somebody Lyrics
 4 Get Yo Groove On
 5 Courtin' Time
 6 Betcha by Golly, Wow Lyrics
 7 We Gets Up
 8 White Mansion
 9 Damned If I Do

Prince Soul Sanctuary Lyrics
10 I Can't Make U Love Me Lyrics
11 Mr. Happy
12 In This Bed I Scream
1 Sex in the Summer
2 One Kiss At a Time
3 Soul Sanctuary
4 Emale
5 Curious Child
6 Dreamin' About U
7 Joint 2 Joint
8 Holy River

Prince Soul Sanctuary Lyrics
9 Let's Have a Baby
10 Saviour
11 Plan
12 Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother/Wife
1 Slave Lyrics
2 New World
3 Human Body
4 Face Down
5 La-La (Means I Love You)
6 Style
Note: Only displayed 30 of 36 tracks

More Prince lyrics
More popular Prince songs include: 1999, Cream Lyrics, Purple Rain Lyrics, Gett Off, Kiss Lyrics, Raspberry Beret, Let's Go Crazy, I Would Die 4 U Lyrics, U Got The Look, Diamonds and Pearls, Little Red Corvette, Controversy, When Doves Cry Lyrics, Thieves In The Temple, I Wanna Be Your Lover Lyrics, Sign 'O' The Times, Delirious, Alphabet St., Do Me Baby, Seven Lyrics, SOUL SANCTUARY Lyrics.

Soul Sanctuary Lyrics by Prince

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Alternate spellings: Npg (Prince).

Prince Soul Sanctuary Lyrics

CD singles
Vinyl LP Record

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 3782676 ver709cdu cdu4all 10/20/2014 7:54:30 PM