CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Turn Pop-up Images Off
.

Transforming Trauma Audiobook


Add to Cart
Audio Book
Our Price:  $48.69
For Sale Usually ships in 1-2 days
(Only 1 available)


Transforming Trauma Book Product Information



CategoryAudiobooks, Box Sets, Health & Fitness, Health, Fitness, Healing


Transforming Trauma Book Product Description



Transforming Trauma A Mystical Approach to Healing Trauma. Transforming Trauma Book To heal trauma, we have to start with its origin: disconnection from spiritual experience. This is the breakthrough premise of Transforming Trauma, Caroline Myss and James Finley's first audio-learning course on how combining contemplative and clinical practices can dramatically enhance our ability to heal. Transforming Trauma Book This landmark seven-CD program begins with Caroline Myss, as she describes trauma as a gateway to transformation that beckons each one of us to the next phase of human evolution.   ...See Full Description


Transforming Trauma Book Product Details



CD Universe Part number7788498
LabelSounds True
Discs1
Release DateJul 01, 2009


Transforming Trauma Book Other Ideas



Lucky Charm
Other Ideas
Lucky Charm 
Audio Book $10.45 Buy AB  Details Unabridged MP3 on CD
Cowboys and Indies - The Epic History of the Record Industry
Other Ideas
Cowboys and Indies - The Epic History of the Record Industry 
Audio Book $27.79 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
[Read by Ralph Lister] Witty and ...
Great Trouble - A Mystery of London, The Blue Death, and a Boy Called Eel
Other Ideas
Great Trouble - A Mystery of London, The Blue Death, and a Boy Called Eel 
Audio Book $24.39 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 4-6
Royal - The Savage Marquess
Other Ideas
Royal - The Savage Marquess 
Audio Book $24.35 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
A notorious rake, the Marquess of ...
Phantom Instinct
Other Ideas
Phantom Instinct 
Audio Book $24.35 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
[Read by Angela Brazil] In Edgar ...
Tragedy Paper
Other Ideas
Tragedy Paper 
Audio Book $31.35 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
Grade Levels: 7-9
Play by Play - Playing to Win
Other Ideas
Play by Play - Playing to Win 
Audio Book $30.39 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
Football star Cole Riley is notorious ...
Rise & Fall of Great Powers
Other Ideas
Rise & Fall of Great Powers 
Audio Book $31.35 Buy AB  Details Unabridged
Transforming Trauma Book For fans of Jennifer Egan, Dave ...
Devaney Brothers - Patrick's Destiny
Other Ideas
Devaney Brothers - Patrick's Destiny 
Audio Book $7.29 Buy AB  Details Unabridged MP3 on CD
Transforming Trauma Book #1 New York Times bestselling author ...


Transforming Trauma Book Customer Reviews



Have you heard this album?  Write A Review
Related Links

Share this Product

Current Top Sellers
More
1.North and South Trilogy - Heaven and Hell 
(AB)
2.Amy Knapp August 2014-December 2015 Christian Fami 
(CAL)
3.New York Public Library Student Planner 
(CAL)
All Time Top Sellers

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Simple Dreams - A Musical Memoir 
(AB)
2.How to Train Your Dragon - How to Betray a Dragon' 
(AB)
3.Cute Overload 2015 Calendar 
(CAL)
4.Cat 2015 Gallery Calendar 
(CAL)
Browse Audio Books
More
Music
United States
Biography
Spoken
History
Self-Help
Children's
Religion
Humor
Calendars
Browse Novelties
Clothing & T-Shirts
Bobbleheads
Disney Infinity
Calendars
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Browse Movies
Action/Adventure
Comedy
Drama
Horror
Music Videos
TV on DVD
The American Red Cross needs your help.



cdu4pk transforming trauma Book 


cdu4asppid books 7788498 cdu4pidall cdu4pls7 ver252cdu cdu4all 7/22/2014 10:59:01 AM