CD Universe  View Cart Your Account
Music Movies Games Novelties
»  Search  Sign In

Forever More Lyrics by Puff Johnson

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Puff Johnson's song Forever More lyrics and much more.

100 Hits: 90s Rewind     100 Hits: 90s Rewind
Featuring Forever More Lyrics
Puff Johnson

Listen to Forever More MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song
CD $20.05 Buy CD  Details

We have 11 versions of the Puff Johnson song Forever More

A 5CD collection of the greatest anthems from the 90s with chart topping artists featuring Aaliyah, Suede, Kriss Kross, ... See Full Description
Puff Johnson Forever More Lyrics
100 Hits: 90s Rewind Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 From the Heart Lyrics
 2 Last Night Lyrics
 3 24 / 7
 4 Creep Lyrics
 5 Back and Forth Lyrics
 6 Un-Break My Heart
 7 You're the One Lyrics
 8 Boy You Knock Me Out Lyrics

Puff Johnson Forever More Lyrics
 9 That Look
10 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
11 Nobody Knows
12 Betcha Can't Wait
13 1nce Again Lyrics
14 Shine Lyrics
15 Faith (In the Power of Love)
16 Warm It Up Lyrics

Puff Johnson Forever More Lyrics
17 Reverence Lyrics
18 If You Buy This Record Your Life Will Be Better (featuring Maya)
20 Waterfall
1 The Key the Secret
2 Jump Lyrics
3 Money Lyrics
4 The First Night Lyrics
5 Right Here Lyrics

Puff Johnson Forever More Lyrics
6 I Ain't Goin' Out Like That Lyrics
7 Daydreamin' Lyrics
8 Chains Lyrics
9 Forever
10 Do You Love Me Like You Say Lyrics
11 Where Love Lives Lyrics
Note: Only displayed 30 of 96 tracks

More Puff Johnson lyrics
More popular Puff Johnson songs include: Over and Over Lyrics, Love Between Me & You, Forever More Lyrics, Chucky T's Remix, Yearning, All Because of You, Come Closer, No Strings Attached, All Over Your Face, Please, Help Me, I'm Falling (In Love With You), Over And Over-Puff Johnson, Feel So Good - (featuring Puff Johnson), Hold on to His Hand, Outside My Window, What Child Is This, Some Kind of Miracle, God Sent You, Album Version, Chucky T's No Rap Remix, True Meaning Of Love, FOREVER MORE Lyrics.

Forever More Lyrics by Puff Johnson

Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Puff Johnson Forever More Lyrics

More music song lyrics: Caledonia Lyrics, Set Up Lyrics, Find Me a Girl Lyrics, Reggae Capoeira Lyrics, Get Ur Freak On Lyrics, You Got Soul Lyrics, Never Say Never Lyrics, Pay It Back Lyrics, Bedroom Boom Lyrics, Mood Indigo Lyrics, Dances Of Resistance Lyrics, So Into You Lyrics, Symphony In D Minor, Op. 48: Ii. Allegretto Lyrics, Leatherface Lyrics, Skylark Lyrics.

CD singles

Turn Mobile CD Universe Off

cdu4mobile 0 cdu4nolyr cdu4lyr 12452000 ver709cdu cdu4all 4/27/2015 1:01:04 PM