CD Universe
Music Movies Games Audio Books Novelties  
»  Search 
Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee Secure Certified
Turn Pop-up Images On

1 By 1 Lyrics by Red Foley

CD Universe is your song lyrics and mp3 source for Red Foley's song 1 By 1 lyrics and much more.

Hillbilly Fever     Hillbilly Fever
Featuring 1 By 1 Lyrics
Red Foley

Listen to 1 By 1 MP3 Sample

Buy MP3 Song$0.99
Check Availability

We have 12 versions of the Red Foley song 1 By 1

With his warm, assuring vocals, Red Foley brought class to a country genre that at times was too ragged and reckless ... See Full Description
Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics
Hillbilly Fever Track List
Click on a song to view its lyrics

 1 Single Life Is Good Enough for Me
 2 Lone Cowboy
 3 Echoes of My Old Plantation Home
 4 I Don't Care Anymore
 5 Is It True
 6 Pals of the Saddle
 7 Be Honest With Me

Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics
 8 Someday Somewhere Sweetheart
 9 Hang Your Head in Shame
10 Smoke on the Water
11 There's a Blue Star Shining Bright (In a Window Tonight)
12 At Mail Call Today
13 I'll Never Let You Worry My Mind
14 Shame Shame on You

Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics
15 Harriet
16 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
17 Old Shep Lyrics
18 My Poor Little Heart Is Broken
19 Never Trust a Woman
20 Smile Will Chase Away a Tear, A

Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics
21 I'll Be True to You My Darling (Till the End of Time)
22 Rye Whiskey
23 That's How Much I Love You
24 Freight Train Boogie
25 New Jolie Blonde
1 Tennessee Saturday Night Lyrics
2 Too Many Blues
3 Blues in My Heart

Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics
4 I'm Picking Up Pieces of a Broken Heart
5 I'm Waltzing With a Broken Heart
Note: Only displayed 30 of 100 tracks

More Red Foley lyrics
More popular Red Foley songs include: Wagon Train, Chatanooga Shoeshine Boy, Mail Call Today, Get on Board Li'l Children, As Long As I Lyrics, Carless Kisses, That Little Boy of Mine, Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy Lyrics, A Wonderful Time Up There, Slaves of a Hopeless Love Affair, Hobo Boogie, Beyond the Sunset, Our Lady of Fatima, Steeal Away, Kneel at the Cross, Chiquita, ONE BY ONE Lyrics.

1 By 1 Lyrics by Red Foley

One by one we've broke each vow we made
It was you who lied it was me who paid
As sure as there's a heaven beyond the sun we'll pay for our lies one by one
My plans and hopes have tumbled down my castle of dreams plunged to the ground

How can you face me after what you've done
You've shattered my dreams one by one
One by one...

How can you go to sleep at night don't know mem'ries make you long for daylight
You'll pay the price after having your fun you'll regret each mistake one by one
The love I treasured you sold for gold and then you left me cold
You're happy now but the time will come your false love will lead you one by one
One by one...

1 By 1 Lyrics
Lyrics © EMI Music Publishing, Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Universal Music Publishing Group
Printing this content is prohibited.
ONE BY ONE Lyrics provided by
Lyrics Provided by LyricFind Terms

Red Foley 1 By 1 Lyrics

More music song lyrics: What Did I Do Lyrics, Mack The Knife Lyrics, Keep on Smilin' Lyrics, Supapurplefunkalistic Lyrics, Gridlock Lyrics, Stubborn Kind of Fellow Lyrics, Body & Mind Lyrics, Leave It Up To Me Lyrics, Say People Lyrics, Der Weg Zu Zweit Lyrics, Wet Me Lyrics, Arm Lyrics, My Foolish Heart Lyrics, In Style And Rhythm Lyrics, String Quartet No. 1, Andante Lyrics, (When) You're In Love Lyrics, At This My Arm Was Weakened Lyrics.


cdu4fulllyr cdu4lyr 8739655 ver709cdu cdu4all 3/5/2015 3:19:43 PM