CD Universe Videos
Music Movies Games  
»  Search  Existing Customer?Sign In
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
All Blu Ray TV on DVD
Turn Pop-up Images Off
Browse
More
Action/Adventure
Animation
Blu-ray
Box Sets
Children's
Comedy
Drama
Family
Horror
In Theatres
Mature
Music Video
Mystery
Recommended
Romance
Science Fiction
Browse Television
TV on DVD
Adult Swim
Discovery Channel
HBO
MTV
National Geographic
Sci-Fi Channel
Movie Features & More
Audiobooks
Bobbleheads

Bargain Bin
Best Sellers
Box Office Top 10
2012's Hot Movies
Future Releases
Recent Releases
Top Movie Charts
Browse Music
Alt/Indie
Classical
Heavy Metal
Jazz
Movie Soundtracks
Rap/Hip Hop
Rock/Pop
Vinyl Records
Browse Games
PlayStation 3
Nintendo Wii
XBox 360
Nintendo DS
Sony PSP
PC Games
Accessories
The American Red Cross needs your help.

Featured Bargain
La Mujer Del Pueblo
La Mujer Del Pueblo
DVD $9.17
More Bargains
.
Product Reviews By User

Ear Drum Talib Kweli
Ear Drum (2007) 4.2 stars
CD $18.75 Buy It  Details


5 starsBrought nothing but FIYAH!
This is his best album ever...... All his other albums are timeless too, but "EARDRUM" is the ish. Track after track is something different. The cd is straight FIYAH! all the way... Go and get this album.......
Submitted by a reviewer (Phoenix, AZ) 8/27/2007

Dutchess Fergie
Dutchess (2006) 3.6 stars
CD $11.15 Buy It  Details
MP3 $9.99 Buy It  Details


1 starsHorrible.........
This is why hip hop is in the situation that it's in now. I think Fergie is a cute individual but she needs to stick w/ "The Peas" as far as I'm concerned. This album is a total waste of time, money and effort to even listen to.
Submitted by a reviewer (Phx, AZ) 7/10/2007

Play with the Changes 4Hero
Play with the Changes (2007) 4.7 stars (Import) Bonus Tracks; Japan
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsPhenominal!
This is a great album from start to finish. There are a couple of tracks that I don't agree with but so far it's a good album. Especially the cover to Stevie Wonder's "Superwoman". Talk about perfect, their rendition sounds just like the original except it has an upbeat @ the second half of the song. If you can only buy this imported, it's worth the money trust me.
Submitted by a reviewer (Phx, AZ) 2/13/2007

Flavor Flav Flavor Flav
Flavor Flav (2006) 3.2 stars Parental Advisory
CD Check Availability  Details


1 starsThis would make a great bullseye for your shotgun.
This album sucks like CrAzY! What the hell was this man thinking even making a CD with 20 songs, AND THEY'RE ALL WACK..... I wouldn't even play this to test out my CD player, I might have problems with it afterwards. FLAV, STICK TO REALITY SHOWS AND LEAVE THE MUSIC BUSINESS TO THE PROFESSIONALS BECAUSE YOU SUCK HARSHLY DUDE! PEOPLE! DO NOT BUY THIS ALBUM..... HIP-HOP IS ON THE VERVE OF DYING BECAUSE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Submitted by a reviewer (PHX, AZ) 11/4/2006

Mack Mack (1973) 4.2 stars Widescreen
DVD $8.49 Buy It  Details


4 starsTalk about Pimpin...
I don't know what to say except for the fact that this movie has been sampled by alot of hip hop artist of today and yesterday. Although the film has quite few familar faces, it's something that you might want to consider for your DVD collection, the clothes and movie lines are hillarious and don't get me started on the automobiles. This is a must have movie for all african-american movie fans. If you wanta laugh.... This is the movie to laugh about.
Submitted by a reviewer (Glendale, AZ) 7/9/2005 Verified Buyer

Euphrates River Main Ingredient
Euphrates River (1974) 5 stars (Import) Additional Tracks; Remastered; United Kingdom
CD Check Availability  Details


5 starsA picture worth a 1000 memories.
It's amazing how technology can remaster a classic that took me (myself)back as a infant. I remember when my father had this album on 8-track but it's not just the music that's mindblowing, it's the album cover it's self. The art work on the album is what really made me look back on life as a 3yr old, and the art work is tight. As a baby I really never understood it, the only thing about it was that I was a kid and that was the very first thing that I picked up when I was a baby, was this album my father had and I gazed at it trying to find out the meaning. I know to some of you that this is just an album cover but to me it's special b/c it takes me back to that very first moment in the begining of my life so YES! I will definately put this album in my collection b/c this album along with the artwork really made me look back at the begining of my life.
Submitted by a reviewer (Phx, AZ) 2/26/2005

.
Current Top Sellers
More
1.Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug 
2.Tyler Perry's Madea's Neighbors from Hell 
3.Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2013 
4.Bee Gees, The - One Night Only 
5.Supertramp: Live in Paris '79 
(BRAY)
All Time Top Sellers

New Releases
This Week More
1.Copperhead 
2.Ride Along 
3.Yes: Sounding Out - Live at Hemel Hempstead 
4.Tyler Perry's Madea's Neighbors from Hell 
5.Philomena 
Next Week More
1.Bettie Page Reveals All 
2.Mr. Magoo: Theatrical Collection 1949-1959 
3.Peggy Cappy: Easy Yoga - The Secret to Strength an 
4.Good Witch's Garden 
5.Sorcerer 
(BRAY)

Top Future Releases
More  
1.Generation Iron 
2.Still Mine  Widescreen
3.Comte Ory (Opernhaus Zurich) 
4.Beatles - A Hard Day's Night 



cdu4review 268867 cdu4all 4/17/2014 3:05:40 AM 4/17/2014 3:05:40 AM


To link directly to this page: http://www.cduniverse.com/review.asp?style=movie&action=user&user=268867